WriteAright - a 5 day writing Challenge. Contest Prize: Who said social media is not good for promotion, I Mentored my newbies I signed up through Facebook and training her on how to make a quality post and also apply markdown by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220421_141728_28.jpg

myself and @imyta

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Promoting Steemit any way I found myself has become part of me, now I noticed that social media is the best place to do promotion, and do you know why, is because so many people uses Facebook and alot of people make money from there. So I am sure promoting Steemit in social media will attract more bloggers to the platform.

HOW WE STARTED MY MENTORSHIP WITH @imyta

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

I signed up @imyta through social on Sunday though I know her before now but we miss contact, and today I called her to see what I can do to help her in her post. Though if you all noticed this week has been a very busy week for me that's why I have not been able to write as I use to. So when I called @imyta for us to meet she told me where she was and I went and meet her. We were so happy to meet each other after over 10 years we saw last. So I ask her how I can help her and she told me that she try to write on new commers to make her first post the way I instructed her but she can find the post again so I collected her phone and search then we couldn't find the post so I guest she didn't write it on the platform.

So I showed her where to write and she make her introduction post and I sat her down and discuss further with her, her she will be attending meet up so that she can learn faster and I promise to add her to the group chat so that she can be carried along with everyone.

She wrote her introductory posts with so much confidence and she inspired to write more and I ask her to make her diary game in steemalive community and she did it with the help of my guidance.

This is her post link

Namelink
@imyta introductory posthttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@imyta/43nqmi-my-lntroduction-post-to-steemit-mentored-by-mesola
@imyta diary gamehttps://steemit.com/hive-167622/@imyta/my-first-diary-game-in-steemalive-how-i-spend-my-day-making-all-types-of-production-all-through-the-day-by-imyta-21-04-2022

IMG_20220421_141746_249.jpg

myself, @imyta and Juliet

So why I was showing her things on Steemit the owner of the shop we were setting approach me and ask me what we are doing and I told her is all about Steemit, and she ask me how to go about it and I told her that with her smart phone with internet connection and an active Gmail account that she is good to go, so she told me that her phone was low so we now book an appointment tomorrow so that I can sign her up.

CONCLUSION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

I have really learnt allot through social media so I have decided to create a Facebook page for recruiting of newbies and also training.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

This is me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done oooo, keep it up

 2 years ago 

All social media platform is a good tool for Promotion, you are doing very well in Promoting steemit @mesola

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

You even helped her in publishing a diary GA post, one of the coolest post on steemit...oh you did a work worth commending ma. Weldon.

Ehn...@mesola how you see am nah, the title.. isn't it took long? Maybe you can consider making it short and look simple next time let's see if it'll will look better ☺️.
Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Signing up a person through facebook is not an easy task. You really tried. I love your zeal for steem promotion @mesola. Its encouraging.

@mesola,you work is really good and I love the way you helped the newbie in applying markdown as this will be a way for her to create quality posts and also be a good mentor to others just like you.

 2 years ago 

You did well. Is not too easy to mentor someone online.

 2 years ago 

Hello @mesola,

How's your Uyo city.Trust you all are fine.I love this your promotion style through the social media.It is very productive and effective because there millions of persons on the social media.I appreciate all your effort towards @imyta I hope she would be as active as you.

She wrote her introductory posts with so much confidence and she inspired to write more and I ask her to make her diary game in steemalive community and she did it with the help of my guidance.

This is very good of you @mesola. Your zeal for promotion is beyond compare. We are proud of you. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Impressive efforts by you @mesola. Am happy to see you bringing in more of your friends to Steemit. Please continue to guide them from going inactive.

Truly most outlet and small scale businesses not even including all time businesses , steemit platform worth promoting on any available social media , more grace for your initiative .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28