My first diary game in steemalive, how i spend my day making all types of production all through the day by @imyta (21/04/2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220421-WA0002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends l am happy to be in this platform with you guys.l hope you had a wonderful day today coz mine was wow

Morning section

I woke up about 6am.Pray to my creator.
I went out for a work out at the estate this morning, return back home,had a cool shower make breakfast for I and my boy.Rest awhile at home then dress up for work.Stop by a little while at the factory for a massive production where I was able to make out about 40picese of designers oil ments with washing detergents, termites killer products for my customer's with stuffs for bedbox,etc.lts actually fun, it's gives me joy every day.

Afternoon section

IMG-20220421-WA0006_1.jpg

After a while a close friend of mine call me she invited me to her shop, demanding for some of my products and equally introduced my products to some other people.l was asked to check in tomorrow for explanation and training.
Some way along the line I storm into my school daughter that had become a mother of two.what a life,what a pleasant noon.l took her to a fast food where we took cool lce cream made of vanilla with buffalo.hmmmmm I know fit explain oo. I parted with joy.Met meme in along d way going back to the shop.l join her as well,sold some of my products whr she mad transfer for me.Quit a busy day .

Evening section

My evening today when I left my shop landed me at the market to pick some food stuff for the evening.Got back home refill my cooking gas, pump my g p tank then had a shower,went straight to the kitchen to make dinner for the boy and my tenants kids as s well.l made reap plantain with egg stew.hmmm serve with exotic peniaples juice. Right now I'm on a CNN news to watch what has been happening in the global world before I retire for the day.Good to have you guys around Bye for now.

Thank you

@focusnow
@ijelady
@mesola

This is my introduction Post

Sort:  

You are welcome dear, Steemit is a family to belong, enjoy your self and I can see how your day was stressed from production to delivery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41