You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

That is my bank, they are full of headache, the other day I went to change my card pin then they brought out a form for me to fill, my dear after filling the form the lady that attended to me tell me that my signature is incorrect mean while this is the same signature I have been using

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha...this is hilarious and most times makes you weak but that is bank and it problems.

 3 years ago 

That one particularly is embarrassing. They make you feel like you dont know your signature again. Whereas it is their computer that is blind

 3 years ago 

That one particularly is embarrassing. They make you feel like you dont know your signature again. Whereas it is their computer that is blind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62