You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Elephant bank can be devastated most times due to the fact that they have huge customers and till today i can not ungrade my account because of nepa bill

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, really? So their is no nepa in your area

 3 years ago 

There is power supply in my area but they just want to punish me sha.

 3 years ago 

Eyaah, sorry about that

 3 years ago 

They could not upgrade your account? Ok your account has a limited amount of money it can receive? Or is it a student account?

 3 years ago 

Student account sir i opened way back as 2014 when i was about to enter higher institution.

 3 years ago 

Waooh. You really tried. You are using it till now. So what is the issue with the Nepa Bill. Dont you have any?

 3 years ago 

I have them but most times, it is not valid or doesn't match with my house address, please who does that Sir

 3 years ago 

Ok it seems you need to update the address and tell them you are no longer staying there. Then use a new address that have a Nepa bill. I believe it will surely work

 3 years ago 

Hopefully Sir but there is nothing i have not try before

 3 years ago 

Maybe the bank is run by your village people, hahahahaha. Leave it for them

 3 years ago 

I don comot body and hopefully next month, i will try another bank and see their colours

 3 years ago 

Uncle Charles, please where are you reporting from

 3 years ago 

Am report from Aba, the Enyimba City. I use to have an account with Second Bank of Nigeria. But I closed it because of long queue. The annoying part is that you will see 13 counters, but only 2 or 3 persons attending to the whole world. Its very bad @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Very bad indeed, they are using us to play. Am happy you closed your account with them.

 3 years ago 

When I closed the account, I felt like I did sacred service. hahahahaha. I felt righteous

 3 years ago 

What has upgrade got to do with nepa bill na?
Nawa oo

That is my bank, they are full of headache, the other day I went to change my card pin then they brought out a form for me to fill, my dear after filling the form the lady that attended to me tell me that my signature is incorrect mean while this is the same signature I have been using

 3 years ago 

Hahaha...this is hilarious and most times makes you weak but that is bank and it problems.

 3 years ago 

That one particularly is embarrassing. They make you feel like you dont know your signature again. Whereas it is their computer that is blind

 3 years ago 

That one particularly is embarrassing. They make you feel like you dont know your signature again. Whereas it is their computer that is blind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58