You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing My City My Life - a creative project adapted from LID to encourage more engagement!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow, so there is a supermarket along aba owerri road here in aba known as Royal supermarket? From their name, i guess their customers must be wealthy men and women. @focusnow, is my view right?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Its a very big super market. I had to visit them the morning because it has been a while. I picked up a few things, although I actually went to get the pictures i will need for my review. I will be doing a review for them later in the evening. Thanks for checking on me @marajah

 2 years ago 

Its like i will visit them one of this days. Hope they sales hair care stuffs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58