You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing My City My Life - a creative project adapted from LID to encourage more engagement!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

City: Aba, Abia State
Location: Royal Supermarket. 77 Aba Owerri Road, Aba
Date and Time: 11/05/2022. 12.15pm.

image.png

My Report

Goodday friends, and welcome to my very first report for this project. I am live now at Royal Supermarket. This is actually my third time of shopping here. I came to buy Cornflakes and a few other foods. Royal Supermarket is one of the well-known super markets in Aba, and it is sited very strategically at the popular Aba-Owerri Road. The Supermarket occupies the whole of 3 floors in this building, really huge. It owns the building. They sell everything from beverages and other groceries to fashion wears and baby items. I will later do a detailed review of this Super market later today. When you come back here, you will get a link of that review.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, so there is a supermarket along aba owerri road here in aba known as Royal supermarket? From their name, i guess their customers must be wealthy men and women. @focusnow, is my view right?

 2 years ago 

Its a very big super market. I had to visit them the morning because it has been a while. I picked up a few things, although I actually went to get the pictures i will need for my review. I will be doing a review for them later in the evening. Thanks for checking on me @marajah

 2 years ago 

Its like i will visit them one of this days. Hope they sales hair care stuffs?

 2 years ago 

This one you are just visiting supermarkets this days is like something is cooking, am getting my dancing shoes ready. Royal supermarket is now so big than when I visited there last. We are waiting for the full review.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha. You know I write a lot of businesses reviews. Not like I needed to buy stuffs, but i do buy stuffs. The main reason though is just to get pictures I need for my reviews. Its good to dance anyway. @beautybb

 2 years ago 

Okoooo I agree

 2 years ago 

Hmmmmmm, @beautybb, buy the shoe biko. But, i wish it wont expire before the date. Somehow far

 2 years ago (edited)

If you visits a supermarket and got voted by 01, why wont you keep the visitation on? @focusnow, go ahead. More votes ahead

 2 years ago 

My Oga.... This one is strong oooh, you went for shopping alone without calling on me to help you hold your bag, at least... Am always at your service sir and am always happy to do that....

 2 years ago 

This should be a very big super market in Aba. I can't wait to read the full review about the Roya super market.

 2 years ago 

I can see you at the food corner section. This just shows your love for tea. Keep enjoying yourself @focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82