I MUST KEEP ON PROMOTING STEEMIT. HOW I PROMOTED IT TODAY AT ABIA STATE POLYTECHNIC. REGISTERED 4 NEW MEMBERS, 2 HAD WRITTEN THEIR ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211126-WA0001.jpg

It happened today as i woke up early in the morning, i gathered up all my steem promotional wears, and got them all prepared for today's roadshow. After that, i quickly rushed my early morning chores and around 8:00 am, i bathed and dressed up on my steemalive steemit attire because i promoted steemit today along with steemalive community members to which am proudly a member.

Now, to show you how it all happened, let me drop with you guys the headlines.

image.png

HEADLINES

  • Name of my team
  • The venue
  • Our promotional activity
  • The results
  • Refreshment
  • My observation
  • The second phase, and lastly
  • The conclusion.

So, guys, with all this in mind, gird up your patient belt and follow up with me as i must unfold each and every step. Now, lets move....

image.png

NAME OF MY TEAM

There are about two teams presently here in Aba our locality. There different names are "Winners team" and "Overtakers team". But myself, i love and believe in winning, even if one should overtake me, all i fully know is that i must win and keep on winning.

image.png

THE VENUE

We the active members of winners team decided to go to abia state polytechnic Aba. We chose the venue because, we need to help students to know about steemit since it will help them both academically and financially.

image.png

OUR PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITY

There in abia poly, i and @kingreechy and @ijebest did our best to promote steemit. Myself approached as many as i could just as you can see below.

IMG-20211119-WA0168.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0169.jpg

image.png

THE RESULT

As a result of our industriousness over steem promotion, we were able to register 2 newbies. One by me and the other by @kingreechy. The one i registered is Mr Favour whose username is @nwokefavor.

image.png

REFRESHMENT

Any hard working guy or lady deserves a nutritious meal. So with that, after spending like 4 hours promoting steemit, we went for refreshment.

IMG-20210923-WA0022.jpg
my delicious meal

image.png

MY PERSONAL OBSERVATION

Earlier before now, abia poly has been one of our favourite's sites for steem promotional activity. But today, everything turned upside down, the students was few with their faces well frowned. Full of bitter. I wondered why. So i approached a student and asked, she said, they are not teaching us. Too bad.

image.png

SECOND PHASE

After refreshment, we departed. But, i and my active recruit @goodness4real who is a member of the other team had an appointment to register some newbies who had been waiting for me to come and help out with their registrations. So we boarded a kekenapep to the place known as 7up junction which is located nearby [seven-up bottling company aba]
(https://what3words.com/jazz.sprayer.reporters)

image.png

SECOND PHASE RESULTS

There, i registered 3 newbies and am happy because its my recruits that invited them. And their names are @goodness4real, @dinma4real and @mrssamson. Am happy they are now working alongside me. So despite network challenges, i was able to overcome it because am a member of the winning team. So, i won. Therefore, i conquered the network and registered the newbies. Their names are :

IMG_20211119_161545.jpgwith @goodness4real and @chinwelife after her registration

IMG_20211119_160112.jpgwhile signing in @chinwelife

Her achievement1 link

IMG_20211119_161347.jpg

IMG_20211119_155903.jpgmyself with @mrssamson and @chigbutobechukwu after signing him up.

Link to his achievement 1

IMG_20211119_160200.jpgmyself signing in @preciousjohn

image.png

CONCLUSION

Honestly, it wasn't all that easy for me today because, i left the venue by 4:50pm to my destination. But before i could reach my house, it was 5:20pm despite that i boarded a motorcycle straight to my house. I really felt it. But despite the fatigue, am just happy that i helped people to know and be registered today as steemians. With that am truly happy.

With my help, 4 people became steemians today and 2 had written their introduction post(Achievement1).

IMG_20211119_160033.jpgwith @goodness4real and the 3 newbies

Cc: @focusnow, @steemitblog @samuel20, @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! You did a very good job.I trust your ability.Keep on the good work @marajah.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma. We are on it together

Where una dey see this food self. This your delicious food picture they make me hungry.

 3 years ago 

Come naw, am waiting for you. @jovita30, will you come? Be punctual so that the food wont cool off

Steem must reach the whole world ,and u are making that happen in ABA Weldon their sis @marajah

 3 years ago 

My dear brother @rich9090, Aba and its environs must get to know about steemit. Am poised to do so

Wow! Dear I'm so happy for you

Wow! Dear I'm so happy for you

 3 years ago 

Lets keep on the watch

This is SteemPetLovers
You can post anything about your pets here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36