ACHIEVEMENT1:MY INTRODUCTION POST, REGISTERED TODAY FRIDAY 19:11:2021BY @marajah

16373357913811272773623547167867.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends good day, how are you all doing?
I am happy to see myself in this platform. Honestly I am happy to be here. I was introduced into this platform by @goodness4real and registered by @marajah. From all the things she told me about the platform, I am convinced that is a nice one so I decided to join.

MY BACKGROUND

IMG_20210509_144525_683.jpgmyself and my elder sister

My name is Chinwendu Njoku, from imo State of Nigeria. I am a Christian from a Christian background my both parents are we Christians. I am the second daughter of the family my parents are late Mr Blessed Njoku and Mrs Paulina Njoku.
My mother is still alive, but we lost our dad in the year 2002.

MY CAREER

16373354508414409584789363411463.jpgat my chemist shop

I am a trained nurse I have a chemist shop at 7up junction.
Nursing is a very nice career, I can advise every parents to train his or her children to become a health practitioner. The family will not regret that decision because they will be able to take care of you, take care of themselves, and also take care of the community at large.

MY HOBBY

I love running, jumping, dancing, travelling, those are my hobbies.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I joined steemit because I want to make money I want to take care of myself my for children and take care of my mum my siblings that is why I like this oh thank you for understanding

CONCLUSION

Am so much happy to know about this lovely platform from my lovely friend and am leaping for joy. My promise is to always post if possible on daily basis because I wànt to excel like @marajah, @focusnow and @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chinwelife. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37