ACHIEVEMENT1:MY INTRODUCTION POST AS REGISTERED TODAY FRIDAY 20:11:2021 BY @marajah

IMG_20211120_130341_1.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Chigbu Tobechukwu Favour, the name of my parents are Mr/Mrs Chigbu, i am from Imo state in Ngor okpala local government area but i presently live at Abia state in Obingwa Local government area, i am 18 years old.
I was born on 9th April 2003, i am the first Son of my parents, in my family we six in number that is my father, mother, two brothers one sister and i completing it six in the family. I am Fair in complexion also everybody in my family has a fair nature.
My father is working as a clearing agent while mother is a Trader, i am a simple guy who loves things that would not disturb my live, all my dream is just to make it big in live and never depend on anybody to survive in these world, also as the first Son of my parents i want to create a good step and also make a successful way for my junior siblings before they would grow older so that things would be easier for them i do not mean that things would never be hard at times but my efforts for them today would reduce the amount of bad things in future.
I also love sports activities, activities like table tennis, football and finally Running a race, during my secondary school days i was given the post of being the schools Game prefect, it was given to me because of the way i love and desire sports. I am honest, humble and a kind type of person i never support evil in my life.

MY CAREER

IMG_20211003_154035.jpg
MYSELF READY For SCHOOL.

I am still a student because i have no occupation now i am just staying at home still waiting for my waec result to be out so that i can go register for Jamb next year, but not with standing during the COVID-19 pandemic situations when all schools where closed i registered into a computer cyber cafe office so that i would know more about the computer system and finally today i am a very good computer operator who can do any manner of work in the computer system .

IMG-20211120-WA0000.jpg

@marajah and @mrssson when they are registering me.

CONCLUSION

I was introduced to this platform by @mrssamson,i was so convinced and happy when she told me about this steemit.And to make money and help my family and am also promising that i will help steemit to grow and also help in telling people about it ,i promise to do my best to see that steemit will keep growing more and more.Thanks to @mrssamson and @marajah for introducing and registering me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit! How good that you are an excellent computer operator UwU

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62