HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT TODAY, REGISTERED 3 NEWBIES, HELPED 2 IN WRITING THEIR ACHIEVEMENT1 AND ALSO MOPPED OUR LOCAL STEEMIT OFFICE TODAY TUESDAY 16:11:2011 10% TO @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211116-WA0018.jpg

Today may be a favorable day to me because, i can see the rays of the sun shining through my compound as the day gets brighter and brighter. Now, to make wise use of such a favourable whether, i decided to use it in promoting steemit and i wish i can register a person who would be able to write his or her introduction post immediately after registration. And truly, my hope, desire and wish came to be a reality. Am happy. Now let me explain how it happened today Tuesday the 16th day of November 2021 right inside Aba town hall.

image.png

But first of all, let me drop the headlines.

  • THE CHALLENGES I ENCOUNTERED
  • HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT AT BATA JUNCTION
  • SECOND PHASE AT ABA TOWN HALL
  • LIST OF PEOPLE I REGISTERED TODAY
  • THEIR ACCOMPLISHMENTS
  • CONCLUSION

image.png

NOW THE STORY IN DETAILED

Early in the morning, i dressed up and left the house to the chose venue for we the winners teamof steemalive community which is BATA JUNCTION. But on my way, i faced lots of challenges beyond my control.

image.png

THE CHALLENGES I ENCOUNTERED

As i boarded a kekenapep to the said chosen venue, then, on my way right at waterside, i met a heavy holdup. It was so severe that i wasted about close to an hour there. It was a big mess.

IMG_20211116_094110.jpg

image.png

HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT AT BATA JUNCTION

Finally, with the help of Jehovah my God, our keke driver was able to conquer and we came out victoriously. There at Bata junction i met @kingreechy our coordinator. We exchanged pleasantries and then moved on with our work of promotion.

IMG-20211116-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211116-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211116-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211116-WA0012.jpg

Later, we found out that the venue is not yielding positive result so we chose another location which is Aba town hall But as winning team we are, we can't participate on roadshow without signing 1 or 2 people up. So we chose the above location and it was superb.

image.png

SECOND PHASE AT ABA TOWN HALL

As soon as we reached the venue, we met lots of NYSC members, and they all showed keen interest and was registered. Myself personally registered 3 persons and their pictures are shown below

IMG-20211116-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211116-WA0013.jpg

image.png

LIST OF PEOPLE I REGISTERED TODAY

Like i said earlier, i personally registered 3 persons and their names are as follow:

image.png

THEIR ACCOMPLISHMENTS

Among them all, @glossy59 surprised me because, although she is heavy with a baby on her womb, she successfully wrote her introduction post immediately.

image.png

HER LINK

image.png

The second person is @concyful, his introduction post was also written immediately. To prove my saying, take a look at it

image.png

HIS LINK

image.png

THE THIRD PHASE AT THE OFFICE

When the roadshow ended, i hurried up to our local steemit office here in Aba just to carry on sanitation work at the office. There, as usual i swept and mopped the office. I finished up around 5pm and went home.

()while mopping the office

image.png

CONCLUSION

Am happy that i made a positive use of today. Am so much happy. Hoping to engage on more and more steemit promotion if not for another thing, atleast, it gives me joy.

Dear friend, thanks for viewing my blog. What do you think? Any needed adjustment? Please

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did so well in carrying out such a massive Promotion winners team is doing great job, keep up the good work in mentorship. Well done in Keeping the office clean, I commend your effort.

 3 years ago 

@eliany, my fellow promoter, thanks so much for your commendations.

 3 years ago 

You are really doing great my sister.Your zeal in this platform always encourage me.Keep on the good work . Have a nice week @marajah.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @chigold1, you too is a powerful promoter and seeing you on roadshow days always gives me the courage to move on

This is very good, all your effort to the comnunity is very visible to all. More steem to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @jovita30 for your observation and commendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51