ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST. REGISTERED AND MENTORED BY @marajah today Tuesday 16:11:2021

IMG_20211116_124205.jpg

My name is Gloria Ezema, also known as @glossy59. Am happy to know about this platform, through @marajah today 16 day of November at Aba south local government area Abia state, but before I proceed let me tell you guys about my background, career, and reason for joining this lovely platform.

BACKGROUND

I am from the family of late Mr Nkeonyeneme Omeje in enugu state, in nsukka local government area, in Edem community, we are four in number one boy and three girls, I am the last born in the family, and i so much cherished the position because, its the best position ever. Although, you would be faced with lots of responsibilities.

Screenshot_20210314-074108.pngmyself, mother, and elder sisters

Marital status

By the special grace of God I am married. As a beautiful and God fearing lady I am, I was attracted to my handsome husband, the best among all men, hahahaha I call him my best because he is just a perfect man for me, no girl will come across him that will not love him because he is caring and hard working, he put my happiness first before any other thing, thank God I found him lol. And more to that, God has also blessed us with a bouncing baby Boy.

IMG-20211116-WA0008.jpgour traditional marriage picture

IMG-20211116-WA0009.jpgmyself, my hubby and our little boy

MY CAREER

I am a graduate, serving now in Abia state, but love making money💰, I also run some business, like selling of shoes, senator material, hand bags and other things, because I don't want to be house wife always depending on my husband for everything.

FB_IMG_16369900122180934.jpgmy goods

WHY I JOINED THIS PLATFORM

Just like I said I love making money and also like to be educated about other things in life. Being in this platform will also help me to share my feelings and to know how others feel. More to that, i want to learn from others. And am ready to inculcate my little knowledge to others. Hoping to get some support from you guys. Also, she told me about club5050, and am desperate to join with any support i will receive from you guys and curators. Thanks .

Hope am welcomed?

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

My dear @glossy59, welcome to steemit. Its the best platform ever. Keep writing and posting. Also, do your very best to complete achievement 2-4. And never forget to always post on steemalive community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46