Achievement1 by @concyful: Registered and mentored today Tuesday 16:11:2021 by @marajah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211118-WA0010.jpg

It's nice to be here,l hope to make new friends here.

INTRODUCTION

My Name is Miracle Azudiugwu. I’m from Uli in ihiala LGA Anambra State, Nigeria. I was born into a family of six(6) children, 4 boys and 2 girls. I'm the fifth child. I am 25 years Old and I’m a Graduate. I'm currently Living in Abia state Nigeria. More to that am a christain.

MY CAREER

IMG-20211117-WA0020.jpg

I am a Graduate of Federal polytechnic Nekede owerri H. N. D in ELECTRICAL ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING (TELECOMMUNICATION OPTION).
I am new into Cryptocurrency but I’ve wish to learn about it more, which lead me to Steemit.
I aim to be better in the crypto space and I hope to learn new things and inspire a lot of people through my knowledge and experience as I partake in this wonderful community so expect more of me.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG-20211116-WA0013.jpgmyself at the right hand side with @marajah

I am being mentored and was introduced to Steemit by @marajah she is a friend of mine, I thank her a lot for her time and effort in making all this possible. My journey here on steemit has been made possible because of her.

MY HOBBIES

IMG-20211117-WA0019.jpg

  • LEARNING NEW THINGS
  • IMPACTING IN PEOPLE'S LIFE
  • PRAYING
  • PREACHING THE GOSPEL
  • ATTENDING GOSPEL CRUSADES
  • HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS
  • MAKING MONEY

WHY I ACCEPTED STEEMIT

Steemit gives me a better chance of doing what I love and earning from it while impacting a lot of people. To be a source of motivation and a model to others. I will be posting contents about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become a better version of themselves.

CONCLUSION

So I know I will get more reach and a wider audience here on Steemit to impact greatly and also learn from others. I’m so excited to know about steemit and am ready to explore the horizon steemit have got for me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46