Club5050: STEEM PROMOTION: REGISTERED A NEWBIE TODAY, GUIDED HER TO WRITE 2 POSTS SAME DAY 7:1:2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220107-WA0015.jpg@bella98

10% to steemalive

I woke my little niece up as early as 6:00am. But do you know why? Hmm, before i proceed, please permit me to drop a lovely package to you guys. Please accept my pleasantries. Goodday to you.

image.png

EARLY MORNING ACTIVITY

I said earlier that i woke my niece up right? My reason is for us to examine the scriptures, pray and to sing joyfully to our heavenly father Jehovah as early as so as to proceed on other activities.

After the above, i rushed my early morning activities because, i needs to meet up. You may Wonder what the issue is that am rushing that way. Anyway, my aim or purpose for today is to make their hair today. I mean that of my 2 niece.

So i started with the older one around 10:30am. Then, after a while i heard a knock on our gate, guess what? It's my cousin sister. Wow, we embraced and exchanged pleasantries. We had lots of meaningful discussions. But the truth is that i cant ignore chances. I must promote steemit. But before that, i bathed.
IMG_20220107_180330.jpg

So i asked her this question hope you're still on Facebook? she answered yes. Then i asked once more how much have you make on facebook since the past 6 months? the question amazed her. Then i introduced steemit to her. Although she doubted its reality. But as my little cousin she is, i showed my little wallet to her and she asked, Aunty, please how can i be part of this? Then, i signed her up.

IMG_20220107_122253.jpga selfie immediately after sign up

So i encouraged her to write her introduction post immediately and she did exactly that. Little did i know that my cousin is a fast writer. Within a twinkle of an eye, her introduction post was done

IMG_20220107_130259.jpgbusy with her introduction post

Before she could finish, @goodness4real entered and was extremely happy that she has come to know and to join steemit. With that, we took pictures together.

IMG-20220107-WA0036.jpga selfie with her

IMG-20220107-WA0035.jpg
myself, my recruit and @goodness4real

Her username is @bella98, and this is the link to her introduction post

Thereafter, i also urged her to post on @steemalive community. To my greatest surprise, she did just so. Wow, a newbie, who wrote 2 posts same day ( achievement1 and a post on @steemalive community) this is her diarygame

image.png

CONCLUSION

Despite that my work was bridged because of the time i gave to her, am happy for the fact that i promoted steemit today and helped and guide her on the necessary alignments so she can succeed on her steemit journey which just began today.

Thanks dear reader for visiting my blog. Please don't forget to drop your meaningful comment before leaving my blog. Thanks.

Cc: @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @samuel20

Sort:  

My African stylist, you are doing well. You have done a great job by introducing the newbie to the platform. Keep Promoting steemit......

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Your diary is well written and I also thank you for bringing in a newbie to this community.

You have really done well @marajah keep up the good work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow love the promotion method, even without roadshow you promote steemit, that's the spirit of a zealous evangelizer

 2 years ago 

Correct evangelizer! Hahaha, i hail you

@bella welcome to steemit, thank you marajah for assisting her

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @chalie36. Its a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47