THE DIARY GAME: SPENT ALMOST ALL MY DAY TODAY WITH MY FRIENDS 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220103_155126.jpgmyself @bella98

So early today, after a refreshing night rest I headed out to the local market and since it's still a festive period, there was sure lots of items to be bought. I picked up some items used in the preparation of egg sauce since I had a reasonable amount of yam tubers. After having my breakfast and doing my usual house chores, it crossed my mind to go visit some friends . traffic was surprisingly hectic as buses and tricycles struggled to win the race. But I thank God the bus I boarded was among the First few winners. When I got to my destination I saw what I expected, my friends were at it again. They were in the middle of a word matching game , I didn't want to distract them so I silently made myself Comfortable. After the Frist round they finally noticed my presence and the game came to a close . We chatted for long about work, mental health and life in general. Divine, being an artist showed me some of his recent art works and he promised me a really cool portrait.

IMG-20211102-WA0014.jpgDivines art

Harry, being an estate manager talked about newly connected properties and how tenants will really owe landlords after this festive period. After a lengthy chat, we had a full plate of chicken pepper soup and some cool drinks. 5 hours of fun was more than enough for me to stabilise my mentality. I headed back to the park and boarded a bus luckily it seemed like the earlier race had ended. I got home earlier than expected took a really cool bath , got myself in order. By 7:30pm, I warmed my food, ate and checked on some important media messages. Thereafter, I decided to inform you guys of how I spent my day today.
IMG_20211230_112650.jpgDivine and Harry

CC: @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49