ACHIEVEMENT1:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT. INTRODUCED AND REGISTERED TODAY 7/1/2022 BY @marajah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20220107_144043.jpg

Good day Fallas. My name is kindness Onyekwere (aka, @bella98) Am so happy to join this platform today being the 7th of January 2022 through @marajah. I hope and pray this year turns out better for me with the help of this platform.

BACKGROUND

I am from a family of 4 (all Christians)
Lost my dad 5 years ago
I hail from obingwa local government Abia state nigeria.

LIFESTYLE

For the love of art and creativity, I emerged as a writer and a beauty consultant( want to have that glowing skin or know what products best suits your skin? I am just a DM away )

FB_IMG_1619092413208.jpg

FB_IMG_1619092403138.jpgbooks written by me

Screenshot_20210819-191044~2.pngmy art work

Snapchat-2126160631.jpgWITH MY CERTIFICATE AS A BEAUTY CONSULTANT

PLATFORM DISCOVERY

It all happened today,I decided to visit my elder sister when she opened up about steemit! What amazed me more was her Wallet! She earns more than any normal working class citizen a month just from this platform. I made up my mind it would be a sin to let this opportunity pass me by! I must feel the changing power of seemit.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Like I said earlier to enable me experience the changing power of seemit I have joined this race. And also to impact others with the knowledge I have. not only that, to absorb knowledge from those already in this life changing race like @ngoenyi, @focusnow,@marajah and @ijelady. And to build a better community.

CONCLUSION

Am so happy today to know about this wonderful platform known as steemit. As a newbie, am promising to always post reasonable and original content just as my sister @marajah has informed me of. Thanks

IMG_20220107_144420.jpgwith my sister @marajah

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @bella98 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bella98,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47