Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @kawsar

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS MONDAY, 13 JUNE 2022.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-2, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!" organized by @steemalive. I really like the topic of today's competition and I think I will enjoy it a lot more. Because here I have to tell my family about participating in this competition.

It's a joy to be able to talk about your family. And I would like to express my gratitude to the steemalive community for organizing a competition in this regard and would like to thank them. And for engagement, we have to write content on various topics, so that we can develop our content writing. So such a challenge will be really very pleasant for us.


seoson 6 template.png steemalive.png


Who are your family members?


Those with whom I have a blood relationship, first of all they are my family and we live together with this family. My family consists of my parents, my wife, one of my brothers, my two sisters and a son. The family is not limited to these. I think Mama, Khala, Khalu and the family. But today I will only talk about my family members in my primary way. There is a good bond between everyone in my family. They all love each other very much. I also have a son who is much loved by the rest of my family.

I think family is a very important thing in everyone's life. He who has a family in his life is united with everyone in a Maya bond. But he who does not have family understands what family really means. The love that a family member has for another member cannot be measured by anything. It can only be enjoyed by family members.


Where do they live?


I was born in a village house, my parents and siblings were all in the village since childhood. Originally my family had 6 members and we were in the village. But later I left the village for my studies and moved to the city and I got married. Then I had a son. I live in Dhaka, the current capital of Bangladesh, with my wife and son. One of the police stations in Dhaka is called Kamrangirchar.

I have a younger brother, who is also staying in Dhaka district at present. He lives in Uttara, a police station in Dhaka district. The rest of my family members are my father, my mother and my two younger sisters respectively. These four members live in my village house. In other words, I want to say that there are currently 8 members in my family. Four of them live in village houses. One my brother lives in Dhaka Uttara and the other three me, my wife and son live in Kamrangirchar police station of Dhaka district.



What is their occupations?



My Father:
My father is a businessman, my father's village home has two shops. One of the two shops he rented out to another merchant and the other one where father owns the business he runs. My dad owns a grocery store, where you can get all the necessities. Such as rice, pulses, sugar, salt, oil etc. My father has been involved in this business since he was very young. And so far he has been doing business with a reputation.


My Mother:
My mother is a housewife, I have seen since childhood that I am not very responsible and my mother loves us very much. In love he has fulfilled his duty to us very well. My mother always stays at our village house and she cooks the house herself. I love my mom so much, she can cook very well. I am waiting for the time when I will go home to the village, because when will I eat my mother's cooking.


My Brother:
I have a younger brother who will be three years younger than me. He is currently working full time in a private company and has an initiative as well. Trying to make a business. He has been doing this job in a private company for about 5 years from today. He is currently living in Uttara, Dhaka and his office is Banani. He commutes from Uttara to Banani every morning and when the office is closed from 6 to 7 in the evening, he leaves the office for home. Occasionally I meet my brother. he is not married yet.


My Wife:

My wife lives with me in Dhaka, she is also a housewife. What can I say about his hand cooking, he often sees different cooking recipes on YouTube and tries to make them himself. So far she has cooked and fed me many recipes. I like it a lot. Especially she occasionally makes Singara, Pudding, Cake at my house. The most delicious are the cakes and puddings and the Singara. He also has many more talents. She can draw. And she is a very intelligent woman.


My Sister:
I have two younger sisters, none of whom are married yet. They both live in the village with my parents. The two of them are basically studying. One sister has passed Inter this year and is trying to get admission in Honors. Another has passed SSC, he has been admitted in Inter. I also have an older sister who can do tailoring. She is also a very intelligent woman. He has many skills. And my little sister is very clever and agile. I love my two sisters very much.


Myself:
I am a freelancer personally, I love my freedom a lot and I love spending time with my family. So I left my job and business to pursue a career in freelancing, so that I could spend more time with my wife and children. And that's why I'm trying to build a freelancing career. And that's why I came to this platform and have been writing here for a long time. I like writing a lot. Also I am a graphics designer, I have been working in different marketplaces for a long time. I have a very strong profile in the three microstock marketplaces.

PSX_20220613_220147.jpg



What Special qualities do you like in each family member



In fact, I think everyone in our family is qualified. Because everyone has a good quality from his own position and he is endowed with that quality. That's why I want to start with my father first. The first thing I want to say about my father is that he loves all the members of our family very much. I think love is a virtue. And my father loves each of our members so much that it cannot be expressed in words. That's why I didn't say that my father has other good deeds or virtues. Because my dad loves me a lot and I love my dad a lot.

Then I want to talk about my mother. One of the virtues of my mother is that she can cook very well, her cooking is actually a matter of great fortune and she can love people unselfishly. Then I want to talk about my younger brother. I wonder what quality I will say. He is endowed with many virtues. He is a very intelligent man, he can make people think. One of the virtues of hers is that I think she can control her emotions which I can't.

Then I want to say about my wife, one of her qualities is that she can cook very well. Which I said before. She is also a very intelligent woman. Any time, any work, how to do all these things he understands very well. I don't understand many of my responsibilities but I am proud to have a wife like her because she helps me a lot in all these things.



Have you ever been helped in a special way by a family member? Tell us your story



Father and mother have many responsibilities towards their children, from that place father and mother have fulfilled many responsibilities towards me. They taught me very nicely from childhood and made me human. Both my father and mother love me very much and they still think of me as small. So I did not say what responsibility they had for me. Because Father and Mother do it. But I have also benefited a lot from one more member of my family, which I will probably never forget in my life. I think these days will be remembered for the rest of my life and this is what I want to remember for the rest of my life, to express my gratitude to him.

You must know about Covid-19, and we have many problems in Bangladesh because of Covid-19. You also know that unemployment is a common problem in our country. Employment is very low in our country, because the population is very large. As such, my brother Corona and I lived in the same house. We used to rent a house in Dhaka, so I and my younger brother were supposed to share the cost of our house.

But at that moment Covid-19 started and my job was gone. But my younger brother's job did not go away. And I was unemployed for seven months because I left this job. And for the whole of those seven months, God willing, my younger brother bore my wife, my children and my entire expenses. It's actually a matter of much gratitude. So I will always remember that and I am so grateful to her that she stood by me at that time. Staying by the side of my family supported me.



Who is your funniest family member?



The funniest person in my family is my little brother. In fact, his character tie is like a laughing character, he can make everyone laugh a lot. When we all get together in our family, he behaves in such a way that he behaves in front of everyone in our family and everyone laughs at him. Moreover, if he commits a crime or a mistake, he will deal with the situation in such a way that no one will be able to rebuke him. Then everyone laughs at his behavior and sometimes it happens that we laugh.

And so I would like to give the title of this ridiculous person of my family to my younger brother. My mother sometimes gets angry with him, but he tells my mother in such a way that he will be angry with her then he laughs when he hears that. And sometimes it presents things in a serious way that would seem true and a very serious matter. But later research showed that he did not tell the truth, but joked about it.



Tell us any other thing you wish about your family



In fact, family is something that cannot be compared with anything else, only with family. So much so that I want to say about my family that I love each and every member of my family very much. I wish them all the best, that they will always be well and healthy. I especially love and respect my parents very much. They themselves suffer a lot for my good. In fact, it is the parents who do the best for their children. And so through this post I salute all the parents in the world who love their children more than their own lives.

And my family has a different kind of bond. Although I am my wife, my children and my younger brother are from Dhaka city, sometimes we go to the village. Everyone in my family gets together. Then we have a very good time and then we have a lot to eat and drink at home. Because in our family, my younger brother likes to eat and drink a lot. And so my family organizes a lot of food for us. Since we are going home to the village after a long time.

I have a younger sister who watches YouTube and makes a lot of new foods that are really nice to eat. My younger sister watches the video and makes something that we are surprised to see that she was able to make it. And what I want to say about family is that I love my family very much. I especially love my son. He is in every vein of my body. I can't think of anything but him. If I can keep her smiling, it will be my peace, and if she cries, it will be my sorrow. I find my peace in him, so I pray to God to keep him well.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: , @olabillions, @victoh78 , @solexybaba, @patjewell

Sort:  

You truely love your family very very much
I'm sure when your child grows up they will talk about their mother loving them so much just like you talk about yours.

I am happy to know your family through writing. My regards.

You have made a wonderful comment on this post of mine, thank you very much for visiting this post and thank you.

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

You really took your time to follow the questions and the rules of the contest omo by one, from all that you said about your family members, i am interested in the most funniest in the house and your Son, this 2 are so special to you that is why you are fond of them, nice entry, wishing you the best
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.5/2.5
Total8/10

Thank you very much and thank you very much for visiting my post for valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much too for participating in this week 2 Challenge, i wish you the best

Thanks for your invitation, you have introduced you families to us and also stated the funniest among yall, its great as you all have special ability that make each of you special.

I really commend your brother for such act, taking care of the ur family when you were currently unemployed, it normal to be grateful to him forever

I think it was one of the hardest times of my life that I will always be grateful to

What a pleasure it was to meet your family and the great skills they have, they are very hard-working people, I am glad that you dared to work independently to spend more time with your family, all with persistence, perseverance and love of what you like, everything can be achieved .

Greetings and successes.

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment I love spending time with my body and I occasionally go to the village to visit my family

Family is a blessing.

Greetings and success

 2 years ago (edited)

Because everyone has a good quality from his own position and he is endowed with that quality

Wow your family is being filled out quality members

In fact, I do not think that every human being has some kind of talent. Maybe he can't find the place of his talent or work in that place.

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear friend from Bangladesh. I was just reading about the Qualities if each of your family members.
Dad has love for each of his family members
Your mom can cook very well
Your wife very intelligent and can cook too

And your brother the funniest in the family who assisted you and your family when covid19 took your job away.

I am very happy and very glad to get your comment. As far as I understand from reading your comments. You read my post completely with great attention. In fact, I am very happy with my family

 2 years ago 

Yes I really read your post. Well arranged and greatly formated. Please, I will like you to be a verified member of Steemalive Community, what about that?

I would love to be a verified member. How could I do this, if you could help or tell me about it?

Thank you in advance

 2 years ago 

This is how to go about it dear friend.

If you have any questions, please feel free to let me know. Go through the link above, and after making your verification post, tag me. You are welcome to Steemalive Community.

 2 years ago 

This is an impressive family. I enjoyed reading your story @kawsar.

my father is that he loves all the members of our family very much
This is very impressive. Especially in such a large house, loving each member of the family and doing good deeds to them is something to cheer about.

I have a younger sister who watches YouTube and makes a lot of new foods that are really nice to eat.

I love eating great food. Is your sister also on Steemit? Does she make food blogs? Would like to take a look

I'm glad to hear from you. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed reading this story of mine. Thank you very much and thank you for making such a beautiful comment on my post.

You are spoiled that your wife and your sister look after you with great you cooking.
I wish you all the best for your fteelance working. It is wonderful that you’ve put your family first.
Thank you for the invite.

In fact, my wife, my mother and my younger sister can cook very well in our family. And I like to eat a lot, so I like to appreciate their cooking

Keluarga adalah segalanya hingga kita mencintai mereka dengan kasih dan sayang. Tetap lah menjaga keluarga Anda karena mereka sangat penting.
Adik laki-laki Anda sepertinya sangat lucu hingga Anda ingin memberikan gelar orang konyol di keluarga kepada adik laki-laki Anda.
Jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya kak
Berikut entrinya :
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@fitriafifa/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-week2-or-or-introduce-your-family-my-family-is-the-most-valuable-treasure-in-my-life-or-or

Thank you so much for visiting my post and for leaving a nice comment. I am very grateful to you for that. I am very happy with your comment.

Sama-sama . Salam🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30