I attended a business seminar and shared steemit opportunity to Mr, sureway on 25/03/2022 by @ijlady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220401_112653.jpg
I and Mr Sureway

Introduction

In the morning as I woke up, I was tired and felt like I needed rest so what I did immediately was to mix a sachet Ginseng coffee and readyeast coffee together and drink, I took my bath and lie down again, I told my children to help themselves and go to school, my younger son came and said, mummy when you finish sleeping please bring our lunch in the school, I answered him yes sir.

What I was thinking inside me that morning

While lying down on the bed I was thinking of the business seminar I want to attend so what I did after 1 hour was to got up prepare their lunch and took my bath again and prepare for the business seminar, the seminar was on digital marketing but something happened which make way for another business, on getting there by 10:30 am, I thought they have started not knowing that I will meet only one person which was Mr sureway.what3words I waited a little and noticed that he is becoming tired of sitting there, I called him, big brother, how are you doing, how is everything, he replied in a calm way, I politely ask him if he loves Writing because there is a business opportunity I have here that is only for those who want to succeed in life, he smiled and said,

I will love to be part of the business as long as is genuine business and he came to where I was sitting for me to know that he is ready.

I asked him to make research about steem/steemit, he said he has no data so I told him forget it, any other time if we meet I will show you the business since you don't want to be part of it today, immediately he subscribed data and I assisted him to sign up and set up his account, by the time I was making this post, he has written Introduction post and he is learning how to make achievement2 post now.

Screenshot_20220401_153020.jpg

This is the screenshot of his question after going through sample of achievement2 that I sent to him.In life always be ready to make adjustments, he missed a business seminar and grab yet another good business that same day and I thank God that I went no matter how I felt that morning.

On my way back to the house

After that I left him to go back to my house, on my way I saw a Man who his business is to roast chicken, I was attracted to his business because he looks neat and the environment was clean too so I approached him and admire him and his business.

IMG_20220401_154132.jpg
the man arranging the chicken

I asked him for permission before I snapped him the picture you saw there, then I told him that I want to advertise his business for him on a social Media platform so that he will have more customers and he was not really interested so I told him, if you don't want no problem and he said explain to me how you will do it, I now told him about steemit and the best way to advertise business there and he was interested again.

Conclusion

When I left him I entered keke to my house, it was already 5:pm, I took my shawar ate dinner and rest, from check my steemit account, did some work of arranging clothes and shoes, I went to bed around 11:30pm that was how my day went.

Cc
@steemalive

This is me

Sort:  

You really did an excellent promotion job.
Mr Sureway really followed the sure way that you showed him.
I admire his willingness to adapt despite the disappointment.
Thanks for sharing @ijelady.

 2 years ago 

Honestly some would have looked down on me out of frustration

 2 years ago 

@ijelady. You had a good day. Thank goodness that despite your tiredness in the morning you still went out for business,and it turned out good. You were able to recruit someone to Steemit.
It is not a mere fit balancing your activities both home and Steemit. You really deserve your rest at the end of the day. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such kind words from you @emjeak

 2 years ago 

Weldone ma. From your post i have been following you always use your time well congrats sureway

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you very much Mma ; indeed the man is a clean type his chicken look fresh .

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28