MY ACHIEVEMENT 1. AND INTRODUCTION , 27-03-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope all is fine and okay ? Though I being never aware of Steemit before until I being introduced and since am here ;Glade I did , yes I do become part with such a wonderful Platform which is block chain related . Not , only but get to have an active crypto currency listing among others and on coinmarketcap . Thank you steemit for the opportunity ; And thank to @focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady .

IMG_20220329_124414_3~2.jpg

About myself , Education and Occupation , Hobbies and How I get on Steemit

SELF INTRODUCTION

First off , am Sebastine John Sureway and my username on Steemit is @sureway044 , and am from Uyo , Nigeria . My birthdate is often on the 02-October of everyyear .
Family : My father married two wives , second wife after a separation with the first , along total five children two male three female . In which am the second male child and am single .
Food : Food , to be very genuine I personally don't prioritized food , but esteemed it because food is only good source of energy . Food I love eating most is a swallowing stuff and I love fruit as well most especially pawpaw and water melon .

            EDUCATION

My Education : Educationally am a part time graduate of PCGM and APCSM from IIPS and web design and designing creative publications graduate from NIIT on full time basis . And am still yearns and trusting God by his grace to become a university graduate in my lifetime .

          OCCUPATION

Occupation : Occupation by experience I worked with Cardinal Security Services Limited as an Operative , International Master Security System (IMSS) as a control room Operative both in Lagos , Nigeria .
Currently in my State Uyo , with Erekabo Security Services and Consulting Company , as an access control lead at Enipaul plaza .
Basically am a web guru : I love searching for online legitimate and lucrative business .

              HOBBIES

Hobbies : I truly love watching good movie , listen to pleasant music and I love active games like football , basketball . Some other time taking games like whot , ludo and words related puzzle game wrestling is my favorite .

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT PLATFORM

IMG_20220329_124856_8.jpg

How I Get On Steemit : And I get to know and joined Steemit through , one of our business owner at PWAN who guided me .
She is my Guide on Steemit and her username is @ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sureway044,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello @sureway044, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

Loading...

Hi @sureway044, you are welcome to steemit. Please you need to upload another picture with the paper on your hand because the write up on this one is not clear and readable. I will be waiting to verify you

 2 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi , please Mma do forgive my manners because am still yet to get use to things that much around here . Only want to inform you that I have uploaded a clearer picture.

Ok, but you also need to add #introduceyourself and #achievement1 at the tag section. Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry Mma just to let you know am done .

 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry Mma it was a mistake and I have it corrected

 2 years ago 

It a bold step well taken to be in this platform. Congratulations and welcome. More wins.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to the Steemit blog

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50