Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user! By @f2i5

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20210916_083444.jpg

Good afternoon steemians friends.
Maybe this is an acquaintance of mine in this community. But I want to have the opportunity to write and work in this great community.

As the first post in this community. I want to be a part of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2" in the first week contest.

What methods do you use to promote Steem (e.g. word of mouth, social media, etc.)

I am a sales business owner who also doubles as the person who runs the business. In my daily life, serving shop customers is my activity from morning to evening. Before getting to know #steemit, there was nothing I did at my place of business other than serving and continuing to serve well in the hope that customers will be satisfied and will come back again to shop at my store.
But you need to know everything. Since I know #steemit and believe in the words "Steemit for a better life". I feel I need to convey this to everyone around me. That's when I realized. In addition to serving transactions related to my shop business, what I have to do next is promote steemit to my customers. It's a must and I will definitely do it.

IMG_20210918_103903.jpg

Do you use promotional and branding materials? (Flyers, Branded T-shirts, Banners, etc.)

Many methods I use to get started. Wearing clothes with the steem logo, sticking a sticker with the steem logo in the store, and also through direct oral delivery. Even the presence of the first sales business in my area that accepts payments with SBD and STEEM with my business name @newuscoshop. This is all I do for the purpose of #steempromo.
For this I can only send a link that will take you to the announcement page of the "NEW USCO" Store launch in the promotion stage of accepting Steem and SBD payments.

Introduction | Official Launch of "NEW USCO" Store on steemit

How are people responding to your promotional efforts?

This looks a little complicated. Of course I found various responses from people. But many also welcomed it positively. Some of my customers even asked me to guide them in the registration process and make introductory posts.

What are the main challenges preventing users from joining?

Of course everyone has experienced it. Hearing something new about the media that can generate financial input is a taboo for ordinary people. People's experiences with promising and internet-based things are mostly negative. This is also an obstacle that is difficult to overcome.

Where can you register a new user? If so, how do you convince them to join?

Several times I managed to guide people to register an account and complete introductory posts directly at my place of business. Of course I also use this as material to convince several people that I make as future prospects. Sometimes I try to cash out my income directly when convincing some people that I promote steem to him.

IMG_20220120_145352.jpg

What are the main challenges you face during Steem Promotion

Frankly, it was difficult at first and seemed a little strange. But that doesn't make me stop so easily.

Suggest ways we can overcome challenges for Steem Promotion.

As a suggestion that might be useful for Steem Promotion is to maximize the introduction of #steemit through brochures with the #steemit logo. The thing that is very influential is when social activities, charity activities and other good activities are supported by steemians with various methods of spreading the steem logo in it. This will be very efficient for the steem promotion step.

Maybe up to here everyone understands how I do and act in an effort to promote steem. I hope you all enjoy reading it.

I'm trying to invite friends to participate here @steem-wariors @elrazi and @afrizalbinalka

Webp.net-gifmaker (5).gif
 Webp.net-gifmaker (3).gif
Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif
faisalus#2937
Faisal Us
Faisal Us

Regards

About me

Let's join #CLUB100.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @f2i5,

I liked reading your entry.Promotimg Steemit is one way to let more people to know about it and perhaps join the platform.I am glad you accepted sbd as a means of payment.It is one way to promote Steemit.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.3/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.3/10

Thanks for the great verification. Greetings to you @samuel20

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemalive Community @f2i5 we are delighted to have you here with us. I love the way you designed your shop with Steemit stickers and other means of your promotion is perfect. Keep registering your customers.

Thank you for your very kind welcome and comments sis @chichieze. Nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Sir, you can also be a verified member of Steemalive Community by visiting this post

Thanks darling. Of course I will study it and prepare it.

 2 years ago 

I right, I can't wait to see your verification post. Please tag me when you are done. Welcome once a gain dear friend

I'm glad to see your steem promotion, I love the steemit platform. I also try to introduce this platform to acquaintances from time to time. You too have taken a wonderful initiative, it was great to see your initiative. You have created some promotional materials and arranged them in a store. I'm glad to see your post.

Thanks for the lovely comment @kawsar. Greetings friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your efforts in promoting Steem at your business place @f2i5. It is really strange for some people when they hear that you earn through writing on Steemit. Many do not believe it. But since you did not give up, you will always have some that will join. Lets keep on working hard to Promote Steem more.

 2 years ago (edited)

I could not stop reading until I finished reading this your post @f2i5, the was you have used and still using in Promoting steemit is outstanding bro, do you know that I felt like I should come over to Indonesia to promote steemit alongside you
This Contest is for all devoted steemiains who love to Promote steemit, i salute your boldness bro, best of this contest

Thank you for your excellent support.

One thing that makes me feel uncomfortable. #club status.

Haven't I used up 100% of the rewards since January. Hopefully it can be noticed.

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220609_152510.jpg
If you have steem not powerd up it will not show 100%
You know club100 is to power up everything not even SBD should be reserved

Looks like this is going to be a complicated matter my friend. Ideally #club100 is when there is no cash out in the wallet for 3 months (90 days). And this can be checked through the application https://steemworld.org/transfer.

And you need to know that I haven't made any cash disbursements since January 6, 2022. And I don't keep SBD at all on the market. Thank you for your kind reply. I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

I noticed it, you powerd up everything for past 3 months, you don't need to worry so much, it will balance with time, you are hardworking and you a source of encouragement to everyone on steemit

Though you were unable to recruit a newbie, yet, your courage is quite impressive and we appreciate you for participating in this contest @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43