Diary game Of My Day//How My Day Went//All4one,100%To Steemalive On 23/02/2022.Club5050 .

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello my good people it have been long I show here,I went to a place there is no network but am happy that am at where there is network for now. So how was it all this while.

BeautyPlus_20220221095815_save.jpg

My Daily Activities

I woke up this morning by 5clock said my morning prayer and worship and entered kitchen to prepare food so that they will carry their lunch along when going to school (the kids)so I cooked rice for they lunch and I did pap for them and they took before going to school after that I begged my brother to take the kids to school that the gas I used this morning is not good and I want to go and check what is the problem if the gas is not good or the burner and he accept to take them to school and immediately they left, I carried the gas with the burner to gas people for them to check it and the man I met said that the gas need service that I should give him (300) three hundred naria to service it and I told the man that I not have money with me and the man said that he will lock me in his store till when I give him,I said is good oooo at least you will be give me food as long am here and the man said is not true and after every thing I gave him (200) two hundred naria and told him to put gas of 2 liter which is (1400) one thousand four hundred naria, I left home on reach home I mop the house wash some dish,wash cloth,I showered and ate rice rest a while and sleep carried me all I hear was a knock at my door I was like am dreaming and I jump up from sleep and it was my friend knocking to tell me that they have bring light and I said OK and I check time and it was 4pm I rushed to kitchen because the kids have dismiss from school they will eat when they are back ,I made some noodle for them they ate and shower I did their home work with them

IMG_20220222_180029.jpg

He is now doing it on his own

IMG_20220222_180056.jpg

After the home work with the kids,my uncle begged me to help him and buy fuel for his machine I did it for him,at the fuel station.
IMG_20220222_155933.jpg

When am back home he dash me(500) five hundred naria.
Thanks as you read my blog tonight,that's how my day went,stressful but with small reward from my uncle. Remain bless as you take a look.

Sort:  

Please that #500, come and give me my share.

You really did well by putting that little boy through his homework at least through the daily exercises, he will be perfect.

Thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Please @estheroge, please include tag in your post.

Alright my dear I will next time please

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @estheroge,

Glad to read your diary game post.It was full of activities.I am happy you made effort to fix the faulty gas cylinder,it is unsafe to use it like that.You also helped your brother to run a d errand at the filling station and got rewarded with cash.Enjoy!!!

Learn to use tags and try to get verified in Steemalive community via this link👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Hi...estheroge....it's really nice to hear from you again......well-done for helping the kid on his assignment it's not easy doing tha, you also tried helping your uncle get fuel at the fuel station .... continue to promote steemit...

 3 years ago 

You had a good day but I must comment that in the first paragraph there was no full stop. The story kept going and going by the use of conjunction. I would suggest better improvement on that. Overall, your day was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31