WriteAright 2.0! entry 02| here are the meals I enjoyed today (31|05|2022) by @emmanu

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-05-31_22-02-16-135.jpg

Greetings everyone in @steemalive, I welcome you to this WriteAright 2.0! Challenge that is organized by this great community @steemalive just to keep there members active I really appreciate the community. Here in this my article I will be showing the meals that I enjoyed today and below are the meals.

Breakfast=porridge beans


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKy2imkydcBvb5Xj8H97UCjkLXCuodN36nnUJYbWTkv9vKYxNvvBw7LsAoxRhLNfbEMk7n47CoaEmBTqTMsjvc2Ehif36mUrFBL.jpeg
Here is the meal that I took in as breakfast. I use to eat this meal almost every morning and I use to buy it from a food seller that sells food with wheelbarrow as early as 7:00am. I use to buy the food and keep it till 8:00am which is my breakfast time and I really use to enjoy the meal. This woman knows how to cook this meal very well more than other food seller around me. This meal is worth 400NGN(4 steem) and it is worth the price. It contains protein which aids to growth,fiber, potassium etc that are good and beneficial to human healt/body

Lunch=Ogbono soup with fufu


IMG-20220531-WA0007.jpg
Here is the delicious meal that served as my breakfast. I ate this meal at about 1:30pm after doing some work. I was really hungry after passing through some stress during the morning so I decided to buy this delicious meal so I will be stronger. God being a great God, after passing through the stress I was thinking what to eat and I had just 300NGNk(3 steem) with me and with the amount of hunger in myy stomach that money can't help me out, so God brought back my brother who went to school after eating our breakfast and he gave me 1000NGN(10 steem) to go and buy the meal and I bought the soup for 700NGN(7 steem) and two fufu 200NGN(2 steem) and there as spending 900NGN( 9 steem) and kept 100NGN(1 steem) for my self . This meal contains carbohydrates, fibre and protein and is good for the health. Later I used the 100NGN to get my self a coconut

IMG-20220531-WA0010.jpg this is some part of the coconut

Dinner=fried potato

IMG_20220531_212412_033.jpg
Here is what I consumed as my dinner. This potatoes was fried and prepared by me and I spent about 1000NGN(10 steem) to make it. I bought grounnut oil and also the potato and I really enjoyed it very much well more than other meals because I prepared it my self and I will be telling you all some steps I used to prepare the meal

steps I took to fry my potato are below

The first thing I did after buying my potato and groundnut oil was to pill,washed the potato so as to remove sand particles on the body of the potato and slices it to smaller parts

After pilling the potato I lighted my gas cooker, I putted my pam, added the groundnut oil and allowed it to get hot.

While the groundnut oil was on the fire I added salt to my sliced potato and after that I poured it into the hot oil and allowed it to dry.

I hope you have seen meals that I ate today
Thanks to everyone who made out time to go through my post, I really appreciate.
Cc;
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@steemalive

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @emmanu for sharing with us some of the meal you ate within the week, since you are writing about food, you don't need thediarygame tag, kindly remove it.I love coconut water so much, in Akwa Ibom State, fresh coconut is a good business.

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date31-05-22
 2 years ago 

Thanks ma I have removed it
Ma @ijelady I have completed my Achievement posts just as you directed to do

 2 years ago 

That it good news, you can use this link to join our whatsapp group for Engagement link

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Fufu really goes well with any draw soup and I like sweet potatoes. Your meal are very healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69