The diary game//season 3//31-03-2021//my next day in the retreat(powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

It was yet another day in camp,the programme  kept blessing lives and it has been session after session that most times I don't have time for myself,the next day I woke up by 4am so I could bath in time and get ready for the morning session which would start by 5am,when I was done bathing I got things ready so I won't have to forget anything,after that I rested as I wait for the time,when it was time , I left with just my word note,bible and water bottle incase my throat gets dry,


20210411_134416.jpgselfie of me in the hall

20210411_134357.jpgphoto of a friend with my peanut on the table

20210411_134445.jpgview of the programme hall

The session was brief  because they needed to allow  some of us who was not opportuned to bath earlier to do so and be ready for the morning session,after 1hour and some minutes we rounded off the early morning session and every one went inside their lodge to get fully prepared and ready, I didn't had to rush any moment because I was already refreshed and has brushed my mouth,food in camp was another less important  thing  that we over looked  just to feed our inner man of the spirit,so we don't bother eating as  normal as we do eat while in our various houses,





When it was 8am,I left to the church hall for the next session and it mind blowing as service was lite and blessed,the opening prayer was first done after which review of the previous message was taken and the senior pastor gave another teaching of the word of God after which we prayed and the session ended at 1pm,meanwhile i came to the programme with peanut snacks for sale and I had to join one of our members who does POS business on her table as she attends to people I sell my peanut aswell,it was an also an interacting moment as  I tends to respond to greetings and interact with people as they comes to buy from me,





When it was 3:21pm,I closed the business in readiness for the next session which will start by 4pm,I had to go bath and have something to eat aswell,I got to the lodge,had my bath and hurriedly drank my smoked garri with groundnut and milk,yea I had to take that so as manage myself for the mean time,immediately I finished I went into the venue as the session has began, we started by making an opening prayers after which review followed before our senior pastor took over and the session ended by 8pm,I got inside the lodge and could not do any other thing than resting,I slept off after few minutes of laying down to rest; it was really a stressful moment but it was for our own good.





About me











<center>image.png

Subscribe:::Discord.

 :::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

It was an awesome moment at the camp

Interesting diary, religious activities strengthens our spiritual life. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50