Achievement 1-verification :Wow!!! I'm so excited to make my very first post on steemit-introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200704-WA0020.jpg

Hello precious friends on steemit, this is my first post here and its really a privilege been here to engage with friends like you all and also gotten to be a part of these great initiative.

(Paused...) Smiles...., i'm indeed very happy ,words are not even enough to express how happy and grateful i am been here on steemit, but time will tell of that.

My immense gratitude goes to Mr Charles @focusnow , who brought this initiative to my notice and has made my been here possible, sir @focusnow , you have been of great help to me , your commitment and selflessness has been second to known, you are a boss and mentor indeed . And thanks to all who has made this initiative a success and a better place to be @cryptokannon . Lets get to know me better

20200704_105259.jpg

      ABOUT    ME

My name is Faith Justin ,also called Chimeremma as another native name which means my God has done me well or good, i'm also known as Dlioness by few of my friends and the name Dlioness was given to me by my secondary school teacher due to my competitive ability then in class;

I'm 27years old and hails from the eastern part of Nigeria, Enugu state to be precise but presently resides in Aba, Abia state ,Nigeria because of school; our native language is ibo (igbo) but speaks English language generally;

I'm a brown skin girl with good height of about 6.4ft , i'm chubby in shape and i have a long dark
natural hair mostly called virgin hair by many;

IMG-20200420-WA0027.jpg

       MY     BACKGROUND

I'm from the family of six(6), 4boys and 2girls, in which im the first of them all followed by 3boys , the second girl and another boy who happens to be the last child .

IMG_20171231_145744.jpg

I was raised in a christian home by my parents , although later left my parents and siblings to go stay with my elder cousin sister who is married with 6
children but now resides in europe with the family, italy to be precise ;

IMG_20171127_071907-1.jpg

My dad is a business man and mum a nurse , i must say i have disciplinarians as parents though very caring and accomodating;

    EDUCATION   AND   CARREER  

I'm a student of Abia state polytechnic , Aba , Abia state, Nigeria . I already have my ORDINARY NATIONAL DIPLOMA (OND) certificate where i studied SCIENCE LABOURATORY TECHNOLOGY (SLT) and i'm presently in my HIGHER NATIONAL DIPLOMA 1 (HND 1) , where i study BIOCHEM. but still aspiring to be a nurse . Although studies are halted due to the present world pandemic, but i hope to get back to school soon;

20180705_090823.jpg

BeautyPlus_20180522150713_save.jpg

I also obtained a certificate in microsoft word(ms word) , which i did while waiting for admission into tertiary education in the year 2011 .

I'm also engaged in some businesses and skills which are yet to grow ; during my 1 YEAR INDUSTRIAL TRAINING (I.T) ,I learnt a skill in hair making and im into oriflame beauty products and i also have a small snail farm where i rear snails for sale . All of this engagements are just to make a living and support family...smiles.......

Here are some of my works and beauty products;

20190725_083449.jpg

IMG-20190527-WA0012.jpg

20181102_143805.jpg

BeautyPlus_20180919142731_save.jpg

d4d822d18e3a4828aa4bd9b17771c539.jpg

6d6ca479b71c487d86e7705335f7a6c7.jpg

a42401b17b974fdcadd134fca465df8e.jpg

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like singing good harmonious songs , likes dancing as my legs and body could carry, i likes cooking aswell , mostly love doing the things that makes me happy, i loves associating with friends who are higher than i am in knowlegde and who are also of thesame kind as me , loves engaging with people who are also of great minds , i also loves encouraging people, giving those at my reach words of encouragement and i hate discrimination and intimidation.

IMG-20200510-WA0004.jpg

   DRESS    CODE

I love fitted wears , goes well on co-operate wears as there would make me look decent , gorgeous and elegant on my heel shoes . I would say i love been well defined in my attire as its been said "people address you the way you dress" .

20190414_130949.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I actually joined steemit because of the testimonies heard from friends about this initiative , i also joined to engage with friends, meet men and women of great minds and different races, expand my knowlegde on so many things , partake of the nice earnings and explore my world ,do i also just say i joined steemit so as to hustle with ease and make life beautiful...smilessss( hustling indeed).

Indeed steemit is a wonderful place to be , so fun with friends and activities, i must say i'm privileged to be here and i hope to contribute to the success of this initiative and together we can achieve something bigger and i hope to engage with friends.

Thanks to all whom their efforts and sincere contributions has had a massive effect on this initiative .

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

We are happy to have you here @dlioness. Feel free to join communties. Read posts and support others. Join contests and also bring your friends. Welcome to the world of Steem @dlioness

 4 years ago 

Its nice been here and i wont stop thanking you for your immense commitment, i look forward to engaging with friends , abiding by the rules of the community and rendering support in any way i can..Thanks once again to the steemit community.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @dlioness. You are most welcome to the steemit platform. Thanks so much for introducing yourself in the steem greet community.

You can meanwhile Proceed to achievement 2 -basic security.

 4 years ago 

@yohan2on thanks very much, i'm so pleased to be here on the steemit platform ,

In time ,i believe we would get to know more about ourselves as we engage in chats;

Definitely , i will proceed to the next achievement as it will be my most desire to get informations and tips that will help me advance in this platform,

Thanks once more for your warm welcome

😘😘😘

Faith

 4 years ago 

Dearie you did absolutely well in your introductory post. Welcome to steem. I'm confident you'll have a great stay here. All the best.

Thank you very much for sharing your day with the community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 4 years ago 

Thanks alot dearie, yeah ,im already enjoying my stay here,its real fun here.

Hope i will get to meet more friends and people of great minds.

Hi Faith welcome to Steemit,,you have done an excellent introduction post :)

I am from New Zealand and its nice to meet you

If you need a hand with anything around here let me know

peace

 4 years ago (edited)

@kiwiscanfly Thanks for the warm welcome, its my pleasure

I am from Nigeria and i am so pleased to meet you too, i am confident we will get to know ourselves better as we engage more on the platform

Ooohhh, thats so nice of you , i really appreciate.thank you

😗😗😗😗
Faith

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, i really appreciate and i must say you people are doing a nice work here

I hope to engage more on steemit and together we can make it a success

😗😗😗😗
Faith

Hi @dlioness Faith Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

I see that Faith is quite a popular name from your country. Nice to know you more through this post. I hope you will enjoy it here in steemit. 😃

 4 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon thank you ,i am so pleased to be here on steemit and i hope to comply with the rules of the community for a better success.

Alright,i am working on that, you are indeed nice , i hope to know you better and engage more with friends.

Hahaha, yea you are right, its truely popular ;most parents name their babies that because of their christain belief.

Yea,definitely; i am already catching fun here,its a nice place to be .thank you once again

😗😗😗
Faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73