The diary game|| season 3 || 22-03-2021 || dirty and irritating afule local market(powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It's really been  a hectic day for me attending to some things in the house and going to the market at the same time,together with the fact that I woke up too early so all of those things got me ill and stressed out but after the night I will go buy some drugs or supplements to keep strong and healthy again,





Meanwhile I woke up severally at night ,my night was not too favourable maybe because of the mosquito bites that couldn't allow me have  a sound sleep,I later woke up finally around 3:21am and could not sleep again until day break,I had to stay awake to study after which I prayed and when it was 5am I entered the kitchen to do the usual things I do every school day which are boiling water for the children and preparing their lunch,as i was still on it my sister came out from her room and arranged the children's bathing water after which she woke them up to bath as they were bathing I was washing the dishes though was not meant to do it that time but had to because I don't know what else to do at that time,as I do the washing my sister gets the kids ready for school and as soon as they were done preparing I took them to school;


20210322_220821.jpgme in the market with my frowned face as the market irritates me

20210322_220953.jpgthe woman i bought chicken from

20210322_221018.jpgmarket women slaughtering the fowl
20210322_220916.jpganother section of the market



When i returned from the kids school,I had my breakfast,had my bath  and went to the market, I actually left to the market  around 2pm though the market is a 15mins drive from home,i  didn't go to buy many things it's just few things for stew but chicken meat was the main thing that took me to market so I had to buy that first before entering the  inside Off the market,after buying,the market was so dirty and irritating especially the meat section  that I could not stand the sight but hurriedly bought all i wanted and left,





I got home and left the food for my sister to cook while I go pick the kids from school and that was at 4pm their lesson day dismissal time,we got home and I had my bath along with the kids and food was ready, we ate and I helped the kids with their home work,we continued with the homework until it was 7pm after which we ate again because we have consumed so many energy reading and studying, after eating I logged in to steemit and watsapp and engaged with some friends on chat though slept off while on those platforms and had to wake up few hours later though that was in the midnight.






About me








image.png

Subscribe:::Discord.

 :::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

whenever I am going to the market I always have this on hizzy aspect of me whenever I am trying to buy one or two things in the market

Hope you feel better now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46