The diary game// 23-10-2020//minnowsupport// betterlife //another terrifying day

in SteemAlive4 years ago

It was yet another terrifying day as gun shots was heard in streets and people were running for their lives,

On that day been friday the 23rd of october 2020, i woke up by 6am with pains all over my body but i was not worried about that because i know the reason for it, i had to say my prayers , participate in the LID report , attended to household chores and after i was done with all of these i brushed my mouth and had my breakfast so i can take pills for pain relief,

I have been operating from home since this voilence started , though do go to the street to buy something if calm, but staying home all through the day has been an awful experience, i cant wait for school to resume so i can become busy with studies again, i do read at home but it cant be compared to the engagements while school is on section,

No much pictures taken in this time of crisis and indoor activities,most times i dont go out to the street with my phone for some reasons,

In the morning of that friday, we heard gunshots and people were running, the streets were noisy and people terrified, i didnt leave the house throughout the whole day, just had to engage myself in some activities in the house,reading my books, holding classes for my younger ones and doing some dancing exercise,

IMG-20201012-WA0001.jpggroundnut been washed and sprayed to dry

20201027_091448.jpgwhile frying my groundnut

Before i could get through with all that , it was 4pm in the evening and i had to sieze the opportunity of staying at home to fry the left over groundnut which i bought for my peanut,i had to fry it so we can consume it since i have not been opportuned to leave the house for business,

When i was done, i had my bath and dinner was prepared after which we ate but i was not able to take pictures of the dinner because my phone was off due to power failure,so i had to eat and go to bed.

Read about me

image.png

Subscribe:::Discord.

 :::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Seriously even in our side here in oyigbo things are very hot we had to leave home self

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10