The diary game // 24th March, 2021 // A happy day (post 100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary, I woke up by past 5a.m today very happy and invigorated. I decided to cook a combination of rice and beans with my leftover stew from Sunday. After per-boiling and putting the rice and beans in the pressure pot, I started exercising.

By past 6a.m, I joined my family for our morning devotion. After prayers, I checked on my food which was done. The children were next in line to get ready. After brushing their teeth and having their bath, they decided they wanted their favourite cereal, Golden Morn.

Other members of my household had the delicious food for breakfast.
IMG_20210324_075552_620.jpg

By past 8a.m we left for work and the children for school.
IMG_20210324_084556_628.jpg

At work our task continued. By past 11a.m I was already hungry. I dug greedily into my food and later continued my work.

Thankfully by past 2pm, we were able to round up the task at hand in preparation for the next batch. While waiting for subsequent instructions, I used the opportunity to go through social media, check steemit and start writing my diary post. We were told the job would continue tomorrow. Let me catch my breath!

Closing time got me packing my bag like a boarding student longing to go home for holidays. Looking for transportation home is not funny at all.

At home, I rested a bit, made dinner early so I could join them today and watched my Television series 'Greed and Desire'. I continued with my phone on @steemit and @steemalive until past 10pm when my eyes became too heavy to remain open. Good night diary.

I am a member of steemalive and this is my introductory post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Hmm this rice and beans will go so well in my Tommy....you surely had a great day ....lovely dairy

Very interesting, beautiful diary pictures.

Thank you so much.

What station shows the program you made mention of? "Greed and desire"

@uzoma24, Africamagic family on DSTV channel 154. It shows by 7:30pm.

Ok. Thanks you @chinma

 3 years ago 

Wow...... You made a good post here. Your day actually went well. And you can see, it has been rewarded by @trafalgar. So new @steemit pal keep on steeming!!

Thank you so much. Yes oh, it's a good day for me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@chinma you really had a productive day... awesome!!!

Thank you so much.

Nice post, welcome to steem alive community

Thanks plenty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83