Achievement 1 Task by @chinma: Introductory post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210111_092344.jpg

Hello steemians! It's your girl Chinma with the user name@chinma. I am a Nigerian, currently residing in Nigeria. I am an Accountant working with a government agency.

I really do not have any first hand experience with crypto currency even though it seems every financial jingle seems to promote the use of crypto~money.

I love reeeaaading novels that border on Christian fiction, crime thrillers- I think John Sanford owes me one on his Lucas Davenport series. I also love cooking, watching interesting movies, sight seeing. I dislike lies.

I would love to see posts on food, books, healthy living, accounting, human resources e management, women's health, women's empowerment, everyday living and any other posts that will interest me. I hope to make posts on the above subjects too.

I think the universe like Paulo Coelho would say helped me overhear @beckie96830 talking to someone else about it.

I hope this platform would help me hone my writing skills while making some money too.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hearty welcome to steemit. I'm glad you finally joined steemit the blockchain for bloggers.

There are a lot of communities you can familiarize yourself with. Do well to join and here's a link to the ongoing contest in the Blockchain courtesy of @steemwomensclub

Here's the link: https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-s-club-contest-5-do-women-help-the-family-earn-a-living-or-or-how-do-you-invest-in-steemit-why

@steemalive is also a wonderful community you wouldn't want to miss out on joining. Here's a link to join; and this is a link to their latest contest; https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-my-2021-budget-how-much-money-do-you-need-in-2021-40-steem-prize-100-powered-up

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

Thanks darling for introducing me and all the patience in putting me through the basics in using this platform. ❤️❤️❤️

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a million for your time. I look forward to making quality posts in this block - chain.

You are highly welcome to steemit dear @chinma. You have made the right decision. Once you follow @stremitblog for #contest updates and remain active in the community of your choice, you will surely get the best out of your experience here.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks, thanks and thanks again. I really appreciate this gesture.

 4 years ago 

@chinma, you are welcome to steemit.
You are actually at the right place.
As you had been rightly told, join contests as well as follow @steemitblog for updates.
I look forward to what you have got for us here.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @chinma on joining Steemit.
It is the best place to meet new people, learn new writing skills and earn crypto too.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit.

Do well to join the ongoing diary games and other contest on Steemit.

Best Regards!!!

#onepercent #nigeria

Welcome to steemit blockchain @chinma good to have you here.
once again welcome. 👍

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida @ chinma, soy nueva en la plataforma pero esto y muy interesada en aprender y ayudar

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. Gracias!

 4 years ago 

Hi, @chinma.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
#twopercent #cameroon
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much@fombae. I will definitely check on your recommended blogs. I sincerely appreciate.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @chinma. Congratulations achievement 1. Success. The achievement are very important to learn and grow into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much and congratulations too on your achievements. I hope to grow like you.

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates.

Thank you, have a nice day.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50