Dairy game; 8/04/2021; Made a sketch of my husband

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello diary,
Is quite a long time i wrote to you, my apologies for my absent all this while but i'm back now.
Today was quite a busy day. It started when i woke up in the morning after series of dreams i hard last night. Had severe headache last night and i also woke up with same headache, sign of malaria i guess. Well i prayed, came out and did some house chores, i went to the kitchen to boil some water for tea.

I took my bath, got dressed and took my breakfast. I had tea and bread for breakfast, my love for tea and bread is much.
I and my sister in-law wanted to go out to purchase a new power bank and as well repair the old one.
While waiting for her to prepare i was bored so i decided to do some sketch work. I grabbed a pen and paper, the only person that entered my head to draw is my husband hahah, i have really missed him. I took one of his pictures, and i started sketching. I only know how to sketch female dress styles but i never knew i could sketch someone well for the first time.

20210408_202651.jpg
The sketch, you are free to laugh small.

IMG-20201122-WA0040.jpg
I made use of this particular image of him.

Later in the afternoon we went out to a place called St. Michaels' in Aba Abia state, where they sell all sorts of accessories at a cheaper rate and you can also repair spoilt ones.
I bought a new power bank by name Oraimo 10000mah at #5000.
20210408_220407.jpg
The power bank.

I also repaired my old power bank. All this while i never knew one can repair spoilt power bank until today. I was happy today because i went home with 2 power banks.

20210408_220343.jpg
The old one that i repaired

I also stopped bye to purchase a malaria drug because i was feeling sick in the morning.

20210408_222452.jpg
The medicine

I came home in the evening, i ate immediately because i was so hungry. I entered inside my room to rest and as well enjoying my power bank.
I took my bath this night after long rest, now ready to sleep so i decided to share how my day went.

Thanks for reading through.
And good night

cc @steemcurator01
cc @booming04
cc @focusnow
cc @trafalgar
cc @steemcurator02
cc @steemcurator03

I am a member of steemalive and this is my introductory post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Atleast you draw better than me

Thanks dear

@chinella welcome back.
For drawing a human so well for the first time, with a pen too, I can only say that you are good. And will do better when this talent is published.

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43