Introductory post/Achievement 1 task by @chinella

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

20210120_124151.jpg

My name is Emmanuela Nzewuihe. Nigerian, from Umunakara Autonomous Community, in Nwangele Local government area, of Imo state. I'm 33 years, from a family of 6, 2 Boys and 4 girls.
My parents are retired primary school teachers who hoped on government pension to survive.

Education
I studied Agribusiness and
Management in Micheal Opara University of Agriculture, Umudike.
I'm currently running my
master's degree in the same institution as well as the same course but my area of Specialization is on Agribusiness and Entrepreneurship development.

Hobbies
I Love cooking, cooking delicious meals and baking nice snacks gives me joy. I will love to share some of my delicacies with the community and as well learn from the great chefs in this block-chain.
I travel a lot and I also love sports, I had an athletic body when l was younger because I play football alot, i am an Arsenal fan in fact.

Occupation
I'm an Entrepreneur, a seamstress, I make and design both male and female wears, but professionally female wears. I also sell different types of fabrics. I will share some of my designs and as well, learn more from my fellow designers.

20210127_175409.jpg

20210127_175433.jpg

How I found out about Steemit
I got to know about Steemit through my dear cousin sister @beckie96830

I know nothing about crypto currency but I wish to learn more.

I am not a good writer but after reading some post here, I got motivated and told myself that I can write.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Make friends and have fun! 😃

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @cryptokannon , am glad to be here
Making friends too

Hi are you my new friend ☺️.... 🤣 Sorry I just had to do that...

 3 years ago 

Yes you can follow me as well.

Hi so I have decided to make a new account even though I had that account for 4 years I am going to miss it very much anyway back to square one for my make sure to follow okay 😌

 3 years ago 

I will definitely

@chinella Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, am so grateful to be part of this community

Wow I think will be fine right here thank you 😊 how are you today from Namibia 🇳🇦

 3 years ago 

Very good

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemcurator03, i so much appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68