Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Follow me to NtepsMarth Shopping Mall. 107 Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive3 months ago (edited)

Polish_20220622_182529144.jpg
What3word Google map

Introduction.

I like reviewing businesses because I love buying and selling so much. Just like I normally do, on Monday being 20th of June, 2022, I went to NtepsMarth super market to buy Red Yeast coffee. I normally make use of this Malaysian supplement each time I stressed up my brain and eyes. It helps to rejuvenate and rebuild them back. From there, I was given the privilege to review some of the things they have in their Mall.

Physical address of NtepsMarth

NtepsMarth is a well known and an outstanding super market in Uyo. One thing about this super market is that you can make your orders right from your home and it will be delivered to you. The main office is located at 107 by Enwe street Oron Road Uyo with many branches in Akwa Ibom State. The 1 in the above image is 1 of their branches at Ring road 3 Oron Road Uyo. Oron Road is a well known road and 1 of the busiest road in Uyo. So, to get more information about the physical address, the screenshots below will be of help.

Screenshot_20220622-183407.png
NtepsMarth 107 Oron Road Uyo

Should in case you living at Mbiabong, Shelter Africe, IFA Atai or you missed the 1 at 107 Oron Road, here is another physical address of NtepsMarth branch which is situated at Ring road 3 Uyo

Screenshot_20220622-194528.png
NtepsMarth by ring road 3 Oron Road Uyo

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

4 Products sold in NtepsMarth/ description about them.

1, Red Yeast coffee.

Polish_20220622_182016237.jpg
Polish_20220622_181939477.jpg

Red Yeast coffee is a product of Edmark company. The company is in Malaysia and there products is sold in over 80 countries in the world. This coffee can be enjoyed with bread or biscuits. Just mix it with warm water and stir it very well, then enjoy your sweet coffee ☕. It also has a nice aroma that will make you to want it more. I have written why I normally go for it above. It used to be 22 pieces in 1 box carton. Check out the prices below 👇.

Price in SteemPrice in Naira
40.44,850

Beauty and Slim.

Polish_20220622_182125020.jpg

There are a lot of teas in the Mall. But I actually like the Beauty and Slim pack. It detoxifies our systems through burning of bad fats and cholesterol. Taking this tea, helps one to fight obesity. Below is a picture of other teas Sold there.

Polish_20220622_182149769.jpg

Price of Beauty and Slim in SteemPrice in Naira.
11.71,400.

Eva 🍷 wine.

Polish_20220622_182228190.jpg
Polish_20220622_182207896.jpg

Eva grape is made up of re grape and Vitamins. It is a healthy drink and many women are fund of it when it comes for wine including me. It tastes very sweet alcoholic free. Poeple also use Eva wine as a present during traditional marriage or white weddings.

Price of Eva in SteemPrice in Naira.
14.61750

NtepsFood

Polish_20220622_182323921.jpg

NtepsMarth produces their own bread for their customers. The bread is very rich and, it's of different types. Here you can buy NtepsYeast bread specially made for elder once and diabetic patients. If you need high quality bread that is always fresh, NtepsMarth gat you covered. The once on top is sliced bread, see the price below 👇.

NtepsFood price in SteemPrice in Naira.
6.7800

What I bought from NtepsMarth

Polish_20220622_182413612.jpg

I actually bought 4 sachets of Red Yeast coffee for myself. 1 sachet of the coffee is sold out- NGN250. So, the 4 sachets is - NGN1,000. Here is my receipt 👇.

Polish_20220622_182352057.jpg

Rating if NtepsMarth Supermarket.

Location:- Seriously the 2 locations I mentioned here is excellent. At 107 Oron Road, there are many streets, bank's, residential buildings around. Same thing with their branch by ring road 3. Apart from that, wherever you are going along Oron Road, you must see NtepsMarth. Either the one on 107 or the one at ring road 3 still in Oron Road Uyo.

Customer care:- They don't joke with their customers. Once you enter NtepsMarth, one of the security personnel's will direct you where you will get what ever thing you are looking for in their Mall in a respectful manner. For instance, 1 of their security men snapped me the picture below inside the super market.

Polish_20220622_182016237.jpg

Price:- Out of other shopping Malls I have visited in Uyo, NtepsMarth sells cheaper than them. So, their prices is affordable.

Products Quality:- I am well convinced that NtepsMarth sells only original products. Before their goods expires, they will auction it by reducing some price discount. So, you hardly see expired or fake products in NtepsMarth.

What I want you to know about NtepsMarth.

If you are living in Uyo or you are planning to move down to Uyo. NtepsMarth is the best place to shop. The sells everything we consume on a daily basis, clothes, shoes, home appliance,etc. Apart from that, NtepsMarth has a nice and safe environment for you to park your car, car

Conclusion.

All the pictures in this post are mine. I took it with my imfinix hot10, 16M AI-QUAD Camera. And 1 Steem is equivalent to NGN120 at the time I made this post

I will be inviting @nsikakedem, @prudent85 and @chimeroselam to participate in this contest.

cc
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have done a good review of NtepsMarth Shopping Mall right there in Uyo.The mall is very beautiful and is in a good location.Their products are great:bread,red yeast,slim and beauty products,wine and the rest of them.I guess the red yeast is good for the eye??.

You also done well by patronizing them.I am impressed by the rating you gave them in terms of quality, customer care and location.The whole yeast cost NGN 1000 not NGN 1.Pls edit.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for the correction, I have done that immediately. Yes the Red Yeast coffee is good for the eyes and brain and for the whole body generally. The mall is very beautiful with a very nice Location. Thank you for reviewing my post.

Wow what a nice shop, abeg get one stuff for me ooo, otherwise na me and you go share that your own.🤣😂😁

 3 months ago 

Hahaha, please what do you really need from here? I can get it for you because, I don't want to share my coffee with anyone. Should I buy tissue paper for you 🤣🤣?

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 55%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 3 months ago 

Thank you Sir, I will keep on making quality post.

I knew you would definitely be going to a shopping mall for your review 😂.

With the little interactions I have had with you , you have expressed your dislike for bad services and dirt so a mall is the perfect place for you to do your shopping.

NtepsMarth produces their own bread for their customers. The bread is very rich and, it's of different types

Do they allow you to touch the bread here before you buy. Some shops down here in Ghana do not allow customers to press the bread before they buy 😂

NtepsMarth produces their own bread for their customers. The bread is very rich and, it's of different types

Wow that really excellent service there.

He even took the photo graph? That’s really cool.

Some other security men won’t even allow you take pictures talkless of snapping you 😂

 3 months ago 

Do they allow you to touch the bread here before you buy. Some shops down here in Ghana do not allow customers to press the bread before they buy 😂

Yes you are free to touch the bread here but not allowed to press it😂. But while will you press it, is it clothe? You for ion it too🤣.

I told the security men what I want to do with the pictures, so he had know choice than to snap me.

I love Nteps super market they have all it take. I love shopping there too. So red yeast is still 250 for one that good ooo.

You have so much faith in this NtepsMarth shop. I guess it's your favorite because you are even urging people to go buy there. Your review is really beautiful with extra details, I love it.

 3 months ago 

Yes oooo, it my favorite super market, I urge even you to buy there anytime you come to Uyo. Why I have such confidence is that, I have not bought any fake or expired products from NtepsMarth. And, have not seen someone complain of that.

This supermarket must have attended to you more nice to have promoted them to such extent, it is surprising to see then produce their own bread, lol, that's a wonderful strategy, and it is made In twos for the elder with diabetes and people without, so if by change I travel through uyo, you have informed me about a good supermarket to shop
I would like to see what their fashion section look like

 3 months ago 

Yes my dear, the produce their own bread known as NtepsFood. So, that the diabetic patients that visits their Mall will have their choice of bread there. Their service is very cool, that's why I advertise it very well. I appreciate your comments my dear

Understood
Greetings

 3 months ago 

See what i am missing here, red yeast coffee my favorite coffee, the Nteps bread look so delicious, how much is it?
Can i afford it?

 3 months ago 

Yes of course ma'am, you can afford both the bread an coffee. With NGN800, you can get the bread. Thanks for your nice comment. Please ma'am, do you visit NtepsMarth? Because I know you reside in the city of Uyo.

How well you described the Nteps Marth supermarket. It's nice to have home service. I'm very curious about Eva shopping. At weddings, they are very compact compared to their owners. It is also very good that they produce their own bread. It's a big advantage for our customers when we can find everything in the market. Congratulations I wish you success.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend. I really appreciate your comments. Seriously their bread is rich. It's a big advantage to them and their customers. Because we get everything we need there while the make their own gain's.

Gracias @chichieze por traernos esta tienda, se nota que te gusta comprar allí y también te gusta mucho su café. Que bueno que tel vigilante te ayudo con la fotografía.
Éxitos en el concurso.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend. Just like you said, I like the shop and always shop there. There security personnel's are friendly and, 1 assisted me in taking the photograph. Thanks so much for your nice comment. See you next week

 3 months ago 

This store is extremely loaded, I like the coffee, is it mixed with milk and sugar?, me l don't always drink coffee but this one is attractive, I will check on it in Aba.

 3 months ago (edited)

You don't need to mix the coffee with anything ma'am. It's full coffee mixed. It tastes sweet as you are seeing it there. You can look for it in big shopping Malls in Aba.

It is a blended coffee, it has no caffeine.

 3 months ago 

That's exactly the type i like drinking, I mean coffee without caffeine, if I drink coffee with caffeine I may not sleep, even in my boarding school days, I do not drink coffee. Thanks for sharing.

 3 months ago 

Alright ma'am it's just a supplement. You will enjoy taking it. There are other once you can combine it with. Incase you saw it in a super market, ask the about Ginseng coffee too. If you mix 2 of them together, you won't drink Nigerian tea again

 3 months ago 

Thanks my good lecturer @chichieze, I will quickly look for both.

I can see you took.out the time to review ntepsmarth business very well. It is a really beautiful super market and they do have some amazing and exclusive products there.

Also I love the rating you did. See, there is no way a business can be successful long term without customer care. Customer care is the back bone of every business and to see that this supermarket practices it is very nice. Most business don't do.

You did a good post and it was well detailed. I wishy you the best of lucks in the contest.

 3 months ago 

Customer care is the back bone of every business and to see that this supermarket practices it is very nice. Most business don't do.

This is true my brother. That's why I like NtepsMarth. Their customer care can't be compared. Infact poeple troop in there on a daily basis because how good they are to them. Thanks for your nice comment.

Wow! This mall is Rich with goods.
You've done a great job by reviewing NtepsMarth mall in details.

Success to you!

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much, NtepsMarth is always rich. You can visit any of there beaches in Uyo to shop for yourself and your family. Thanks for your nice comment. Have you done your own business review?

You are welcome. Not yet.😊

This is a great review at NtepsMarth Shopping Mall which you have shown us a variety of good products sold at the shop. The NtepsFood is looking appetizing 😋, please when next you visit this mall, buy me NtepsFood and send to me

It's rating is really good because I see they sell things at affordable prices and besides that, it's located in a remote area where people can easily have access to

 3 months ago 

The NtepsFood is looking appetizing 😋, please when next you visit this mall, buy me NtepsFood and send

Hahaha, that sounds funny my friend. How can I send you the NtepsFood nah. Am here in Nigeria while you are in Bamenda Cameroon?

It's rating is really good because I see they sell things at affordable prices and besides that, it's located in a remote area where people can easily have access to

Very easy to locate my dear. I only paid NGN50, to get to NtepsMarth and trekked in to the Mall. Thanks for your comments.

Hahaha, that sounds funny my friend. How can I send you the NtepsFood nah. Am here in Nigeria while you are in Bamenda Cameroon?

Buts it's still possible na. Okay when you buy it just let me know so that I can fly and come over there to collect it

Very easy to locate my dear. I only paid NGN50, to get to NtepsMarth and trekked in to the Mall

Woow quite accessible

 3 months ago 

Buts it's still possible na. Okay when you buy it just let me know so that I can fly and come over there to collect it

Hahaha, I never knew you have wings to fly. Please what type of wings do you have and, when did you turn to bird that you want to fly down to Nigeria? Please clear me oo! What are you flying down with?

Hahaha, that sounds funny my friend. How can I send you the NtepsFood nah. Am here in Nigeria while you are in Bamenda Cameroon?

Buts it's still possible na. Okay when you buy it just let me know so that I can fly and come over there to collect it

Very easy to locate my dear. I only paid NGN50, to get to NtepsMarth and trekked in to the Mall

Woow quite accessible

You have made a good review on NtepsMarth super market is indeed a big and beautiful super market where someone need to visit. Thank you sharing the location with us. Best of luck.

 3 months ago 

Yes of course. It's a big super market where one needs to visit. Thank you for your Support through Comments. Any time you visit Uyo I will take you to NtepsMarth. What do you say?

Ok ma, I will visit Uyo soon because I'm in ilorin now so the place is not that far🤗

 3 months ago 

From your review, I guess NtepsMarth is a good place to shop.

This coffee can be enjoyed with bread or biscuits. Just mix it with warm water and stir it very well, then enjoy your sweet coffee ☕. It also has a nice aroma that will make you to want it more.

You are quite right about the Red Yeast Coffee. I remember in 2010, when I was still in Uyo, a friend visited from Abuja and got a pack of it for me. That was the first time I tasted it, and it I really liked it, and made it my usual drink, though I no longer take it now.
Great review. Kudos.

 3 months ago 

I never knew you were in Uyo 2010. Hope you enjoyed your stay here then? NtepsMarth is really a nice place for your shopping. Red Yeast coffee is very good and it is still available in the market. You can still petronize my company Edmark to enjoy our coffee More.

 3 months ago 

Yes, lived in Uyo, Nsukkara Offot precisely before I moved down here, and I really enjoyed my stay there, made wonderful friends that I usually visit too.😘.

 3 months ago 

Oh that's really wonderful. I was once staying at Etim Okon Usanga by water fountain Nwaniba road before I moved to Ifa Atai Etoi buy Oron Road Uyo. Please anytime you visit, I will love to see you

 3 months ago 

That would be great. Thank you.
Have a great day.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

 3 months ago 

Thanks so much @steemalive. I really appreciate your support and pledge to continue publishing Quality post free from plagiarism in this community. Apart from that, I will keep on supporting club's initiative

The pictures of the products are so nice and well arranged! Thanks for introducing Nteps for us, I will check in one of this days!

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for acknowledging that the pictures are nice. Yes NtepsMarth is a very good shopping mall for those of us that is in Uyo. Remember you can make your orders through their website and it will be delivered to you.

Remember you can make your orders through their website and it will be delivered to you.

Wow that's nice! It's just simple and affordable if so

 3 months ago 

Exactly ma'am, do you have any NtepsMarth near your area? If yes that will be very fine. But if no, you can visit any of there branches in Oron Road. From there you will get there customers Care line, which will enable you make your orders anytime any day

Okay thanks for the information!

A great review! It is amazing how shopping at the right place can remove all the stress out of the shopping.😊
In fact, I realised today that it can actually be joyful.
Good luck for the contest.

 3 months ago 

Yesooo, shopping in NtepsMarth removes stress away ooo. They have shopping cart that will enable you to carry your goods around during shopping. Apart from that, the neatness and well arranged of NtepsMarth makes it more enjoyable.

Inteps Supermarkey, what a beautiful place to shop. Thanks for sharing your post with is and for the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.06
JST 0.025
BTC 19184.91
ETH 1323.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47