You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Follow me to NtepsMarth Shopping Mall. 107 Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This supermarket must have attended to you more nice to have promoted them to such extent, it is surprising to see then produce their own bread, lol, that's a wonderful strategy, and it is made In twos for the elder with diabetes and people without, so if by change I travel through uyo, you have informed me about a good supermarket to shop
I would like to see what their fashion section look like

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes my dear, the produce their own bread known as NtepsFood. So, that the diabetic patients that visits their Mall will have their choice of bread there. Their service is very cool, that's why I advertise it very well. I appreciate your comments my dear

Understood
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90