You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day(About the death of my father)and the best day in my life- A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What a painful death. Oh! He died very young just at his early 40's. Bad and envy friends of your father sent him to early grave. Sorry my brother, they will all go there. Take heart and don't cry again okay. Hope you are doing great with your mom and other siblings?

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1/2.5
Total7/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah it is so painful those his friends will never go on punish whenever I remember this I really feel like killing my self but never the less I know that God is thegreatest

 2 years ago 

Please don't kill yourself. If you do, you might kill your mother which will result making the whole family to suffer. Please, bear the great lost and may God continue to console you and your family members. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Amen thanks for your the console you are really a good adviceser thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54