You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day(About the death of my father)and the best day in my life- A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

yeah it is so painful those his friends will never go on punish whenever I remember this I really feel like killing my self but never the less I know that God is thegreatest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't kill yourself. If you do, you might kill your mother which will result making the whole family to suffer. Please, bear the great lost and may God continue to console you and your family members. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Amen thanks for your the console you are really a good adviceser thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79