| #CLUB5050 ||STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE || Wednesday 19-01-2022|| Spending my day with with two newbies and mentoring them

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Steem Greetings dear Steemians, I trust God you are all doing great, I'm happy to be dropping down my diary game for Wednesday 19-01-2022 here on this amazing community

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

Got up from bed that day at about 7am and did my morning prayers to God almighty by thanking him for the sound sleep and also committing my day into his trusted hands. After my prayers, I went and eased my self then came back and unplugged my phone from charge and browsed for about 30mins. After browsing, I then took my toothbrush and brushed my teeth then went and fetch water came back then dry-cleaned the house. I finished dry-cleaning the house then made breakfast which was bread and pap. I finished taking my breakfast then started browsing while watching a movie titled The Suicide Squad directly from my Netflix. While watching the movie, @fannyuy and @mbouni contacted me from Bambili that they are on their way to my place so that I could help them in so many areas they are facing difficulties on the steemit platform

Afternoon 🌞 period

At about 11:30, only @fannyuy managed to reach my house, @mbouni stayed behind because she got alot of engagements back at home. @fannyuy and I had a lot of discussion because we both had not seen each other for quit a long time. After talking, we began discussing steemit related issues and I discovered he's facing a lot of difficulties in so many areas and he had not been active for about a month. So I entered his wallet and discovered he had few SBD, so I encouraged him to power it up all. Here is the power up link . After the power up, I also encouraged him to also delegate to our community steem-cameroon so as to obtain more community support. Here is his delegation. After doing all that, I also discovered he haven't done his achievement2 task. So I also encouraged him to do it, I mentored him on how he will do it.


@fannyuy

We got finished and was served with food by my uncle's wife @lizzybebs. After eating, @fannyuy headed back home, i saw him off at the roadside where he boarded a taxi back home

@fannyuy and i

Evening 🌆 Period

In the evening at about 4pm, i went to a field located around my neighborhood and spend time there watching football and return back to the house at 6pm then took my bath.


at the field watching a match

After taking my bath, I had fun with my Juniors and also assist them on their homeworks. After that we had dinner then I watched the African nations cup before retiring to bed at about 11pm

Conclusion

As you can see dear friends, that was how I spent my Wednesday. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. Thanks a lot for your time, may the God I serve bless you all

CC:
@focusnow

1000SP|2000SP|3000SP|5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I enjoyed reading about your day, it was well spent

Thanks for reading through and enjoying how I spent my day dear

 2 years ago (edited)

Your day wasn't bad ...it was well spent and you did noble by helping your juniors out with their homeworks👍

U really enjoyed ur Wednesday my dear,I can see from ur post that u are a football lover, hope ur are a Chelsea fan as well, cos we are all over the world, up blues!✌️

Thanks for going through my diary and appreciating it.. hahaha unfortunately I'm a man United fan/CR7 fan my dear. Enfact I support any team Ronaldo plays in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10