THE DIARY GAME : Friday 06-11-2020 diary for Season 3 ( powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPW2QDXxQeZXUuxhyuk5prph3QjTY76KQd9rsqw21eK7oFhzEgcWZXzKmxQw7PoQrQazvLsDThMkyZ5eSJF3LBSU9HTZXQKwHy.webp
SRC

Hello Diarists.

Welcome to my diary for Friday 6th of November. As you all know what diary is all about, basically how you spent the day. On this diary, I will write how I spent my day. Although it was party spent indoor. Journey with me as I will explain how it all went.

The day kicked off when I woke up from sleep, I said my morning prayers, it was brief because I couldn't wake up early. After that brief session I went on with other morning routines.

I swept the environment, it has been my usual duty since I was born, after sweeping I went to the kitchen and arranged my breakfast. It was the Delicious Plantain that My aunt cooked the previous day. I just went to the kitchen and warmed it.

IMG_20201108_182039_470.jpg

A snapshot of my breakfast.

After eating I took my bath and then decided to sleep because I was very week, and it was as a result of lack rest. I slept for about 4hrs, when I woke up it was already 3pm.

Around that time, I went to a close by shop where I bought some snacks that I ate to satisfy my hunger before the actual time for our meal. After eating the snacks, I took my phone and logged into steemit where I did some comments as form of engagement.

While I was using my phone, the battery ran down. I though of charging it but I was very tired to go out. When I turned to the dinning table, I saw my friend's(@ jehoshua-shey) laptop, immediately the courage to go out came.

I took the laptop together with my phone to the place where I used to charge my phone. When I got their I connected my phone's hotspot to the laptop and began surfing the steemit blockchain looking for quality post to engage in.

IMG_20201106_180103-1.jpg

Image of me while i was surfing the steem blockchain.

When I checked the time it was already evening and it began to down seriously. The day became dark but I was still there with the laptop. I came back to the house around 7pm but I was surprise that My aunt didn't harassed me as a result of coming back late.

Later I realized that I told her about Steem and how it is my only source of income. That was why she didn't talked about my arriving at that time of the day. When I entered the kitchen she gave me my food of which I ate.

After eating I collected my phone and started from where I stopped. I commented on many diary games and on the spotlightpoloniex contest living the onepercent tag behind in other to achieve my target of getting a new smart phone for effective steeming. My day ended with a good rest. That was how I spent the day, thank you very much for your time.

Want to know me?
Click Here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Kind Regards

@Bright-obias

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I can't believe you are the only one downloading this amount of Plantain porridge. Well I'm not that surprised because I know guys eat a lot.

It seems like you use your laptop to make posts on steemit blockchain unlike me that always use my phone.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

Haha, that food is small compared to what i usually eat, is it too big?? I use the laptop most at times to put up post on steemit. Thanks for stopping by.

#affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Please @bright - obias leave the plantain for me please😊😂😁

 4 years ago 

Hahahaha....
That plantain has already decayed in the toilet, but don't worry next time you'll eat with me.

#affable

 4 years ago 

I remember the last time I went home late because of steemit.
The gate was locked so I had to knock for a long time before a neighbor came to open the gate
Interesting diary from you @bright-obias
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Chai, very sorry for that situation but never to worrysteemit will definitely do you good, just keep on steeming, commenting on other steemians diary is a goal that i know pursuing. Keep steeming. Thank you for coming around.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49