Reached Steemit Goals!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

634B30F5-3DED-4A4F-BD35-6AB21292B5D0.png

Clears throat
Cracks fingers

Hi steemians! I have an awesome announcement. I proposed and she said yes😁...


Ok, No that’s not it. The news is that I just reached two of my steemit goals. My account is valued over $100 and my SP is over 500.
81303EF6-5DFA-4470-AC9D-BB5B2FA3B3A6.png
Over $100

BDCD7B46-F685-450F-81A1-B43C136C86BF.png
Over 500SP

I joined steemit on the 24th of December 2020. My friend @alphafx told me about this platform and convinced me to give it a try. I have to say, I haven’t regretted anything since I joined. Steemit has given me a sense of purpose in my life among other things.


It’s just been a month since I made my intro post but I feel like I’ve achieved a lot for a beginner. Still, I can’t say I did it alone. There are people behind my five week success. By this, I’d like to say Thank you to @alphafx and @whitestallion for their huge support and patience with me. Thank you @steemalive and the SteemAlive community. I’d like to appreciate @cryptokannon and @anasuleidy for their help and encouraging words. Also, special thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and the big man, @trafalgar for their immense support. And to everyone else that has made my journey worthwhile, you all are the best. I appreciate y’all.🖤


I know some people might be saying “what’s wrong with this guy? It’s just $100 and 500SP” but I like to celebrate small feats. Like the writer Neal Shusterman once said,

“Small victories are better than none”.



My consistency has brought me here today. Since I joined steemit, I haven’t gone a day without making a post even when I don’t get votes for days.


This journey is just starting. I’m going to become better and better no matter what. Wish me luck✌🏽
Steemit to the moon!


Untitled-702.gif

Thanks for stopping by

Untitled-702.gif

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15