Achievement 1: My introductory poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am Chukwunonso Uko. I am 19 years old and I live in Nigeria.

11CDDEC6-9B79-4F0F-AEF8-C672C6220E49.jpeg

I’m a 200 level veterinary medicine student at the University of Nigeria. I’m also a digital marketer and mini importer. I buy and sell headwear and school bags. I also teach people how to do make money from digital marketing.

5E080653-B7EC-48FD-B947-414629E40252.jpeg

My hobbies include playing basketball, playing the piano, lyric writing and music production. I like to play around with my Digital Audio Workstation(DAW) and discover new dimensions of music. I also love to cover songs from other artistes.

I really don’t have any experience with crypto but I’m willing to learn. I’m starting my crypto journey with Steem. Let’s see how it goes!

I hope to find posts that explain crypto more. I really want to learn a lot about these digital currencies.

I intend on making posts about digital marketing, music and social media marketing. I want to share what I know.

I was introduced to steemit by my friend @alphafx. It took a lot to convince me to give it a try here. Well, here we are.

Special thanks to @alphafx and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Heyy @awesononso! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. It is nice to have you here on the steemit platform. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates. Welcome once again! 😃

 4 years ago 

Thank you! Feels good to be here.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @awesononso, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

 4 years ago 

Thank you and thanks for the guide. I’m happy to be here

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Ok. Thank you very much

 4 years ago 


Hi @awesononso

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you. And thanks for the guide!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

We would love to see your entry for @musicforsteem

 4 years ago 

I’m working on entries 😁
Thanks for the support.

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

 4 years ago 

Saludos, @awesononso Felicitaciones por tu Logro 1 sigue adelante. Éxitos. La emoción del Primer Logro Emoción

 4 years ago 

Gracias!

You are welcome home @awesononso, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on you post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you. And thanks for the brief guide!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit 🙌🙌❤❤❤

 4 years ago 

Thank you! ✌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37