The diary game//season 3//10-03-2021//my first diary game post on steemit as a newbie on how my day went

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians,Hope we all are having great time,It's indeed my pleasure to make my first diary post in steemit as a newbie,I just got registered 2days ago after which I made my introductory post and it has been awesome here in steemit,I can't just wait to participate  in the activities going on here and exploring steemit aswell.



Yesterday I woke up by 8am which is quite late and that was because I attended an all night prayer in my church which Aba Gospel Hub,knowing the kind of business I do I wouldn't want to rush out for business without taking enough rest so I won't feel dizzy at work,when I woke up  I washed my mouth,did small laundry before taking my bath after which I ate and left to the shop,



When I got to the shop,my workers was already present and we had to sweep and arrange the shop before the customers could start making orders,we hurriedly got everything done and few minutes after that @dlioness  visited,she probably came  to help me learn more about steemit and how to make my posts ,we spent 45minutes discussing steemit after which I asked her to help me buy lime and cabbage for my business,as she went I practiced all she taught me though was still confused in some areas but believe to learn more and get  better soon,


IMG-20210308-WA0017.jpgthe first order i made

20210308_152708.jpgthe salad market where the lime and cabbage was bought

20210311_124223.jpgthis is me while still cooking

20210311_124200.jpgwhile packaging food for someone after cooking

When she returned I was already preparing lunch for us to eat and also package some for someone,after we have finished eating I sat down for some time to still press my phone to look into some of the things she has said,not quite long an order for half chicken came and I left my phone to attend to it,though there was no much time for me to look into my phone any more because order kept coming in untill @dlioness had to go,I continued with business and I made 3sales or more if I am not mistaken,that was really stressful on me and my workers but we already got used to it,don't pity us oooo we got enough strenght to serve you better incase you need our services.....smiles......,



We actually closed sales by 8pm and at that time there was no strenght for any other thing  I just had to go home ,have my bath and rested,slept after some minutes.









My introduction





I am a @steemalive community member





All thanks to @cryptokannon for her  achievements task lessons and all thanks to @steemalive community for their warm welcome after my introduction




image.png

Subscribe:::Discord.

 :::Whatsapp :::join trail :::**Steemalive Website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39