My introduction to the steemit community,achievement 1 task by @avrich

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Oooppps!!! I can't really express how happy I am in getting to know about steemit and making my introductory post,I have been  hearing of steemit from friends but thought its a ponzi scheme until I was able to be convinced by a sister  @dlioness who gave me a detailed knowledge on what steemit is all about after which she helped me sign up to steemit and thanks to @cryptokannon for the achievement posts which has really helped me in getting to know what i am expected to write

INTRODUCTION :


IMG-20210310-WA0010.jpg

20210309_193827.jpg

20210309_193856.jpg

My name is Alice Amarachi ibekwe,I hail from ohafia in Abia state Nigeria but resides in abia state Aba where I do business after I have finished schooling,I am a graduate on business administration,I am the third(3rd) child of my parents out of five(5) children,I am fair in complexion,average in height with a nice body shape and long hair,I am a christain  and an entrepreneur and the CEO of Avrich kitchen where I makes African dishes to people's satisfaction incase you would need our services....winks  and...smiled......,I love counselling and cooking which are my main hobby but reading and singing is second to what I also love doing,this activities inspires me so much that I got to live happily and operate comfortably in doing them;


20210309_194033.jpg

20210309_194143.jpg

20210309_193732.jpg

20210309_194102.jpg



MY LIKES AND DISLIKES



I am a lady with so much dignity and decency is one of my watch words,I like accommodating anyone but hates been taken for granted or neglected,I am always happy doing the things i love doing which some of them have been mentioned above,takes white and purple colour to be my best colour,





ACKNOWLEDGEMENT





I really wish to thank all  the sponsors and supporters in this steemit community  in the persons of @cryptokannon ,@stephenkendal ,@yohan2one,@focusnow @ngoenyi ,@steemcurators  and  @dlioness who has really done well in convincing me to join steemit and also to friends who has been  a good encouragement to me ,





I hope to adapt to the steemit environment,engage more with friends, help in promoting steemit and making it a better place and i also hope  to get encouragments and supports from the @steemcurators and @steemexclusive


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the great steemit family @avrich, this is a wonderful platform full of so many exciting activities. Here you get to write quality posts either through contests or personal motivation on any of the communities, depending on your subject matter and win big rewards.

Constantly follow @steemitblog for more updates and engage meaningfully with members on the platform. Don't forget to join the @diarygame, @lid and contests on the platform.

Hhhmmmmm.. those meals really looks delicious and attractive, join @steemfoods to post these delicious food and @steemwomensclub to get connected with other women on the platform
Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@avrich, it's nice to have you here ma'am. Explore steemit and enjoy yourself here. Also follow @steemitblog for daily updates.

 3 years ago 

Chaii see food..you sure no how to make me hungry haha..you made the right choice! Nice post

 3 years ago 

Good to have you here @avrich. Explore and enjoy! Welcome to Steemit.😊

@avrich Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @avrich,

I am happy you joined Steemit,it would afford you the opportunity to learn and earn.

You are gifted with cooking skills.I love food so much ooo😆😆😆😆.It would be great if you join the #Steemfood Community where you can post those delicacies and earn crypto from it.

I hope to see your next Achievement post and your entry into the ongoing diary games.

Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

Welcome to the Steem community @avrich!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04