Some passion

in CCC4 years ago

They asked me...

You've ever seen
the purple yellow-green?
Take a bite.

They told me...

Can't you see?
Passion is the key.
At least it's for me.

They said to me...

Sweet tooth.
Fruit tastes good.
It's so smooth.

They promised me...

Afternoon.
Served on a plate
with a silver spoon.

source

This is my entry to the CCC Lyric and poetry contest hosted by @felixgarcial
Theme: passion fruit
Deadline: March 15, 2020, 11:59 pm UTC
For this contest less as 200 words are permitted.

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

Did you know that if you use the CCC Community tag + invitation for a post that counts 200+ words or has at least 3 photos plus some text @team-ccc gives you an upvote for it?

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for the tip 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Thank you for joining this contest. We gave you an upvote. Well done. 👍

Thank you very much. I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

We wish you the same.

wakeupkitty, you've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you very much @artturtle. A great day to you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34