CONTEST: Looking back Look forward 3.43

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

This writing contest is open to anyone. Your entry counts if you stick to the rules. Please, read them before you submit!


Theme

Looking back - Look forward

Write a text about what you look forward to or look back at.

Deadline: April 17, 2021 6 p.m. Parish time


source

New Rules

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Write about the theme in 200+ words
  3. Use own pictures or mention the source.
  4. First tag: hive-166850 + tag #ccc
  5. Mention "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 3.43" in your title or text.
  6. Invite 3 friends.
  7. Use the invitation.
  8. Leave the link to your post underneath this contest.
  9. Support (read, comment, upvote) other entries.

Prize: 2 Steem (the winner is randomly chosen)

  • Feel free to write in your own language.

Entries not answering the question or which are too late do not participate.

More information about the community and contests running you find at @team-ccc!

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

@reinaldoverdu, @gertu, @sarix, @marblely, @heartbeat1515, @samynathy @rem-steem @yuceetoria @g0h4mroot @joseantpp @carolinacardoza and @bbugguk83 I invite you to join too.

#kittywu #contest #tron #giveaway #steem

Sort:  

Hello @wakeupkitty. I will be doing my entry to this contest. Greetings for you :)

Great to see you. A happy weekend to you.

Have a happy weekend too, greetings :)

Thank you for your entry. You are fast and have #1

Hehehe I like being around. Thank you for letting me in :)

It's always good to see someone who loves to be around. I like your banner!👍

Thank you @wakeupkitty, I try to do my best so my posts look nice. Greetings for you :)

@wakeupkitty thanks for the contest I will try to participate . Once again I appreciate you sir

I am looking forward to your entry. Enjoy the weekend. 🍀

Hello @wakeupkitty and all wonderdul residents of CCC here is my entry to this contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@the-patriarch/contest-looking-back-look-forward-3-43-the-good-old-days

Do have a nice read

Thank you for your entry.
You have #2

Good luck. 💖🍀

I answered with my wrong account but "Play Steem" cannot delete comments. So the only way is editing. I am glad to hear you are doing well 👍❤️

Thank you for your entry. I wish you a great day and good luck. 🍀

you have #3

Bonita iniciativa que me lleno de nostalgia...
Mi participación

Thank you for your entry. I wish you a great day and good luck. 🍀

you have #4

Do not forget to add the invitation or your entry is not valid!

Thanks for joining us.

You have #5

This contest is closed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20