Contest 4.35 Looking Back/Look Forward CANCELLED

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

This contest is cancelled since my account was hacked. With an empty wallet I can not reward you. If you like to join an upvote is in it.


time-5193038__480.webp
source

golddiv3.gif

Rules

  1. Upvote this contest
  2. Write at least 100 words
  3. Post in hive-166850 and use tag #ccc
  4. Mention "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 4.35" in your text add the link to this contest.
  5. Leave the link to your post underneath this contest in the comment line.

Deadline: February 19, 2022

Feel free to write in the language of your choice but if not in English add a translation in English.

Prizes:

  • a 100% upvote for each entry
  • a 100% upvote for leaving the link in the comment line underneath this post
  • upvotes for commenting
  • 1 steem + 1 SBI for the winner

golddiv3.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update.

You may copy the CCC code (invitation) from here: https://steemit.com/ccc/@team-ccc/the-ccc-code

#giveaway #kittywu #upvote #sbi #steem #creativewriting

Sort:  

one of the best contests, it's a shame what is happening with your account.This pleasant contest helped me to let off steam, receive words of encouragement and wisdom.

I hope you join again. Later this day the new one will be posted.
You are always welcome to let off steam and will receive upvotes. 🍀💖

I'm so sorry this happened. My vote isn't worth anything but you have it.

And you have mine. I delegated some SP to you instead of hive-166850. Not sure if it will give you a better vote but it's a start.

You can check your SP if it's too low your vote is 0.
See steemworld.org

Thank you so much you made my day. :))
I will see at that site.

Cancelled or not here's my entry. It looks so abandoned here. I wish you a great weekend.

https://steemit.com/steemitexclusive/@xiao-aine/computer-issues

That's so sweet of you. It indeed looks a bit lost and shows how easily people forget about you.
Later I'll post the new contest and see who will join again. 🍀💖

It's nice to earn but good to make friends and helpful to be triggered to be creative. A hug for you.

This contest is cancelled!

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 13th Feb 2022 – Win 1750+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

@wakeupkitty Have been Hacked

cc: @disconnect , Flag you cause you are Not Reading

Please Do Not Vote Further.

I changed the keys. Please, do not flag @disconnect

The account was hacked but keys are changed so no longer a problem.
The account of the community @hive-166850 is hacked too. So far it can't be restored. I think it's better to give up on it since all earnings are gone plus they are powering down.

Goodness.. I'm glad that could change the keys at the right time.

Not quiet in the right time lost my SBD but at least I could. I'm not checking Steemit 24/7but I'll survive.
Enjoy your day 🍀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68