ANNOUNCEMENT winner contest 5.30: Looking back

in CCClast year (edited)

What you should know

Note the community CCC supports members who interact.
Prizes are only paid if this is the case!

I thank my followers and the community for their support. This is the only way I can host this contest!

financial-equalization-1015294__480.webp

loopgrn.gif

The contest Looking back look forward 5.30 ended.
If you like to you can always join the one running. The contest is open to anyone.

Please, read the rules, use the tag #ccc, post in hive-166850, support and encourage each other.

loopgrn.gif

The winner is

@xiao-aine

With https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@xiao-aine/work-in-2022

loopgrn.gif

Prizes

  • A 100% upvote for all participants (article + commentline)
  • a resteem
  • 1 SBI + 1 Steem for the winner

If you activated TRX you win Steem and Tron (TRX) which is worth the try. There's no need to download the TronLink pro wallet if you fill out your own TRX wallet address!

loopgrn.gif

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

#steemexclusive #lookingforward #club5050 #steem #kittywu #announcement #winner #sbi

Sort:  
 last year 

I don't know what happened, you said that only you participated in challenge #30, check there are three users.

By the way, you and sacra were the ones who commented on my publication.

I'm going to have a look at what I messed up.

1 Steem will be transferred to @xiao-aine, the SBI was already paid.

 last year 

I'm glad you checked and if it is to reward is rewarded the important thing is to say the right thing. I feel bad if they say I did not contest and there is my post.
Thank you very much for reading.

You are right. Do not hesitate to tell me.
Enjoy your day dear. It's cold over here, snow, hail and a cold wind blowing.

 last year 

Take care of yourself, that cold makes your bones sick. A hug my friend.

Thank you so much. I hope more people will join. Looks as if we all are busy or just too lazy.

 last year 

Congratulations on being recognized.

I no longer care how many join I post and will see who found the time. 🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69