Work in 2022

in CCClast year

Her work schedule is remarkably empty. Where is everyone? Mum says everyone is probably staying home because it's winter bis. Suddenly colleagues resigned around Christmas. In the last week of December, it was hard work for the few employees who did come to work.
I am plan B and feel pretty overworked at times. Does induction of staff make sense when they disappear within a month? Hopefully the one I just inducted will stay longer, though. Personally, I find working at night more restful, I enjoy the sound of silence, even though I never get a tip and can't sit down for a moment.
At the end of this month, I get my work review for last year. Since September 2022, I was supposed to work less but I think it has only become more hours.

Sort:  
 last year 

I wish you better in your style of receiving rewards for your great efforts at work.

Thank you dear friend

 last year 

It sounds like luxury to me if you can give up on a job that easily.

Thank you for joining this contest.
CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Just staying away? I hope the work pressure is gone by now. 🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82