Entry CONTEST "What does CCC mean to you?

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Last time I wrote about how I joined #steemit but also how I found #ccc. It was all thanks to someone who helped little fish and some bigger grow. The idea was simple. Your name was submitted to a list and you supported and upvoted your neighbours. The one on the list above and underneath you. This is how I met @marblely. We both turned out to be great neighbours and grew together. She introduced me to #ccc and the first contest I joined was hosted by @oliviackl. It was a fun contest and it took me hours but it filled my Saturday morning. As she gave up on it I thought about hosting it but it never came to it. Today I am still thinking about hosting another contest but not if I need to beg for some support, if I need to beg for participants, if I need to be everyone's babysitter and a policeman at the same time.

I am publishing contests for a very long time . I took over the contest "Looking back Look forward". The steemian who started with it left without a word. Participants knew about nothing. Next, I took over one contest @freedomshift hosted "What does CCC mean to you?" and decided to let @team-ccc host it to help this account grow. It's one of the longest contests running together with "What does today mean to you?". All contests are easy to win and following the rules is the only thing you need to do.

rule-1752415__480.webp
source

Following the rules turns out to be hard but what's really hard is checking out every entry. At times it causes a lot of stress. Sticking to the Creed turns out to be the hardest thing to do. Apparently, there's too much greed. Posting and leaving is the trend. If you ask me this is sad and it won't do Steemit or you any good.

If you like to post here you need Steem.
If you like to earn you need to work hard and you need to engage! I am here for 3 years and posted with only my @wakeupkitty account 32,777 times and with @wakeupkitty.pal 1713 times (I started this account to give tips about Steemit till a year ago)! I didn't write only two, three words or left a link but wrote articles. This is hard work, very hard work and... It's work I did with a mobile phone only plus a very slow connection. Next to writing I upvoted and commented more than one can imagine. If I can do this you can too. It's all about priorities although staying motivated, supporting others isn't something I can do alone. I need help, support as well.

A platform like Steemit isn't a free wallet you can rob whenever you are in need. If someone gives you something you do your share and do something back! You are not the only one who is in need, has a hard time or struggles with an old phone and waits for the internet to be able to connect.

Let's make this platform booming, let us connect and show the world it is worth investing in it. Let us start reaching out, proof you are not lost if you start an account here. Not only Steemit and CCC (the community Curation Circle Creed) are worth your time but so are you and #Steem and #Tron (TRX) worth investing in.

Investing in Steem and #Tron is a good way to invest in your future.

network-1987209_1280.jpg
source

This community has a business plan and so should you. Especially if this is your way of making a living. So hop on board if you are serious ad willing to be part of and invest in our circle.

This is my entry to the CCC contest What does CCC mean to you? 3.42 hosted by @team-ccc/@hive-166850
Deadline: April 5, 2021, 6 p.m. Parish time.

I invite @mafalda2018 @amandaj @pitina28 @mrbean1 @reinaldoverdu @rem-steem @yuceetoria @joseantpp @carolinacardoza and @bbugguk83 to join too. Do not forget to leave your link underneath the contest!

IMG20191129WA0000.jpg

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

#neoxian #palnet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51