CONTEST: What does CCC mean to you? 3.43 | Connection, Consistency and Challenges | Entry post by @Psicoparedes🧠

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

What does _CCC_ mean to me_ (1).png


Hello to all the colleagues in the Steemit community. My name is Alejandro, alias @Psicoparedes. This time I want to participate in the contest sponsored by @team-ccc, which is called "CONTEST: What does CCC mean to you? 3.43". I will leave the link to the contest here, so that you can go and participate in it. I chose the following words to describe what CCC means to me:
Connection, Consistency,
and
Challenges.


For me, this community means connection. I chose this word because I feel that people within this community make life by commenting on each other's posts and interacting with each other, making this place a better place to share with colleagues, with friends, to make new friends, so I feel that this community represents a kind of connection between the members of this place. I think it is fairly good, because it motivates us to be more united and think about others as well.

This can be seen when we go to colleagues' posts and leave positive feedback about their post, and we motivate them to be better at making better posts, and also motivate them to continue actively participating in the community. That is why I believe that connection in the community is especially important in this regard.


The other word I would define the community with would be consistency. I chose this word because we must be constant in our work, and in our daily activity. What I mean by this is that we must motivate ourselves to achieve the goal of at least having a little activity within the platform every day, so that our efforts can pay off in some way.

This can also give us greater visibility and better interaction with the members of the communities of which we are part, or it simply creates new habits that we can get used to, to make our days something more bearable, already having an activity in which to focus actively. I also think consistency is particularly important to be able to achieve our goals, our dreams, our objectives inside and outside the community and platform as well.

It is also very important to clarify that consistency must be part of the life of each of us, so that we can achieve success more easily, since none of the things or any of our purposes will be achieved if we leave them aside for a long time. By this I mean that we should at least be consistent in our purposes, so that, even by walking slowly, we can make progress, which bring us closer and closer to our objectives.


I also want to say that, for me, this community represents challenges and several dynamics as well. A lot of people probably do not like challenges because people do not like to think that those situations can be obstacles in their path. In reality, challenges help us to have a little more motivation and one more reason to keep moving forward to get that thing we really want.

Having challenges to fight or cop with impels us to move forward, because, as well as personal deals, challenges can serve as a catapult to overcome ourselves and to be aware that we can give much more than we think. challenges can also be fun to carry out or overcome, as they represent good dynamics that allow us to face situations in a different way or also to meditate and reflect.

Challenges are in every corner of our daily lives too, so these are things we are quite used to. There will always be challenges that we will have to endure and overcome, but we must be aware that challenges are also normal and sometimes necessary. This makes us have a more interesting, more attractive, and purposeful life.



U5drFoqJaRio9ZaZTde9Ko879gAYiDj.gif

image.png

Thank you very much for reading me this time. Feel free to leave your comments ⌨, so that we can have a better interaction. Greetings to the entire English-speaking community and neighboring communities as well.

Cc. @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemcurator03, @steemitblog, @booming, @booming01, @booming02, @booming03, @booming04.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

CLARIFICATION:
The used banners are of my own, through Canva. Illustrations and images through Pixebay under the Creative Commons license, except the cited images (if there is any). Personal emojis through Bitmoji. Gifs through GIPHY.

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

Hola @elsurtidor, ya te he dedicado dos banners como mi participación. Los hice ayer

Si , perdon por volver a enviarte este mensaje , a veces me falla el script , intentare arreglarlo

No hay problema, saludos

Usa Gboard y escribirás en cualquier idioma. Si usa la aplicación "Steem play", ¡todos los textos serán traducidos!

Hola @wakeupkitty, yo utilizo Gboard jeje, la aplicación Steem Play no la he utilizado. Todavía está en fase Beta. Saludos

I use the beta Android APK 32. It works but I miss seeing my posts only and resteeming and upvoting without opening the text.
My connection is slow and it all takes very long.

By the way: I do not see text translated by "Steem Play".

I use the pc to translate. I always make my post on pc, because on Android I think it might be harder

Welcome to CCC. I am happy to meet you and hope you will read me and the others who join this contest too. Reading and commenting is the only way to build a strong circle and make this platform a good place to be.

I wish you luck. Please do not forget to give your upvote too. 👍🍀💖

Hello @wakeupkitty, thank you for welcoming me. I will be visiting you and the others as well. See you around and thank you for your support

You are welcome. Enjoy your weekend and till next time.

See you around, thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to CCC.
please, follow all rules to make your entry valid.

I do not see the invitation underneath your post.
Do not forget to read, comment and upvote the other participants. This is our creed!

Hello @team-ccc, I am sorry, it's the first time I publish on this community. I have just fixed and added the invitation. I hope this time my entry can be valid. Greetings. I will be visiting other posts

 3 years ago 

You did not invite 3 people to join but for this time it's valid.

Sorry @team-ccc, the contest did not specify I had to. I am new, so I am still adapting. I will do for next time

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining this contest.

We wish you good luck.

Greetings @team-ccc

Upvoted/resteemed

Thank you very much for the support :)

I thought that you have described the community efficiently. Connection, consistency and challenges. It is a community that keep writers going. They have been supporting members since earlier until now. It is a humble community that brought a lot of people together.

It is also a community where I met a lot of great friends.

Totally agree with you. It's nice to have and be part of this community. Greetings for you

Greetings to you too.

good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68