You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What does CCC mean to you? 3.43 | Connection, Consistency and Challenges | Entry post by @Psicoparedes🧠

in CCC3 years ago

Welcome to CCC.
please, follow all rules to make your entry valid.

I do not see the invitation underneath your post.
Do not forget to read, comment and upvote the other participants. This is our creed!

Sort:  

Hello @team-ccc, I am sorry, it's the first time I publish on this community. I have just fixed and added the invitation. I hope this time my entry can be valid. Greetings. I will be visiting other posts

 3 years ago 

You did not invite 3 people to join but for this time it's valid.

Sorry @team-ccc, the contest did not specify I had to. I am new, so I am still adapting. I will do for next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63