You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest 4.01: Looking Back/Look Forward #ccc | A Living Kidney Donor

in CCC3 years ago

I know that everyone is not willing to donate a part of their organs but if you see your loved one who suffers a lot and needs help I, as a Christian knows in my heart what to do and is willing to sacrifice to extend the life of a loved one even for just a while. I love my brother so much and I don't want to turn his plea asking for help in order to live that is why I gave a part of me which is my right kidney. People can live even for one kidney. Just take good extra care of yourself if you only have one kidney and everybody should even if you have a complete organ. Health is wealth as we all know that.

I understand your point of view, that is your opinion. Thank you for having said that.

Sort:  

I don't think being a christian has anything to do with it. There are christians who refuse a foctor's help, blood transfusions because they are a Christian.

I understand your point of view too but I still wonder how you feel if your child needs a kidney.
Health is wealth indeed and I know all about it. 🍀👍💖
I hope you and your family stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51