You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A great start into 2020

in CCC4 years ago

Life goes on with or without me and there are some targets I needed to set to take care of me.
Just like you I hope this year will be a better year. After all these years that is what I deserve. It is pay back time. I do not care who does the payment anylonger as long as I get what I need and I know my youngest can have a good start into a life without me.

Hmm this actually got my attention. I actually felt motivated and inspired to start setting high goals since I failed to do that at some point in my life. I think it's actually a payback time for me to also set a target and start working towards my target because it's never too late to achieve what you intend to achieve.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I also welcome you to 2020. Have a great day ahead ❤️💕

Sort:  

You are welcome and welcome to join #hasil2020 with it too. Set targets and make a plan and give an update in the first week of each month. A great 2020 for you 💕

See my targets: https://steemit.com/@wakeupkitty/targets-set-for-2020

wow #hasil2020? I am hearing this for the first time though.

I can't wait to read about your targets for 2020 😊

Thanks for your lovely reply with love from @hardaeborla 😊❤️💕

I hope you will join us. You know together we are strong. Thanks for stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86