CONTEST: Look Back / Look Ahead 3.51" // "Something From Me You'll Take Away Too🤍".

in CCC3 years ago
Hello Friends!

Today, I was motivated to participate in the contest of @wakeupkitty here I leave you their Link, to encourage and encourage more users to participate. I invite @jhosy583, @jojomelon, @nane15.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


"Something From Me You'll Take Away Too🌈".

Find you?.... It makes me think that everything I went through, I was simply the path I built to get to you. In you I found what I was missing, you were what I often wondered When would I get there?, I lived in a very distant dimension without a specific location, I was just there...

You became just the light I needed, that loneliness that was killing me, you managed to eradicate it, with just your look that made me progress, there is no explanation, it was just something that happened and that's it. The best things happen when we stop thinking, and instead of talking, we begin to act.

If one day it's your turn to leave, something of me you'll take with you too, much is the learning we can acquire, while our love song, we focus on living, no matter how long it takes, or how many nights pass, I want you to teach me tomorrow how to live....

I promise to try harder, there's no road I walk on that you're not on, I don't know how to explain what I feel for you, you became something fundamental, no matter what others say, let's not be afraid to love, no one can judge us, when the barriers we manage to overcome, we'll be you and me nothing more.....

I hope you all had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
The photos are of my authorship and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~I try to fall in love more🤍!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Gran post como siempre @cachetes-27 y gracias por la invitación!

¡Gracias por el apoyo!

que bueno amiga, suerte en el concurso.

¡Gracias por el apoyo!

Bien siempre te impiras en lo que escribes! Éxitos! Y Suerte!

¡Gracias por el apoyo!

That is a kind of sad text/past but it is promising for the future as well.
Thank you for joining this contest.

Gracias a ustedes por tan increíble concurso...

No olvides unirte a @freedomshift his contest too. Big december prizes for those who join now. Same with @team-ccc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82